Women's Satin Sparkling Glitter Heels Sandals Latin With T-Strap Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Sparkling Glitter Heels Sandals Latin With T-Strap Dance Shoes #053016432

Price: US$ 9.99

List Price: US$ 75.00  Save  US$ 65.01

US$ 9.99
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kymmieke 2014-05-20 03:39:54

Just received these shoes and as with all the rest of the shoes I have ordered from you, they are wonderful! They are comfortable and quality!

If I have one suggestion for all your dance shoes it is that the fasteners could be better. My very first pair of dance shoes (bought from a dance shop 8 years ago) have a press stud fastener and this is much handier than the sort of fastener you use.

This in no way takes away from the fact that your shoes are exceptional and I will continue to buy from you.

Thank you kindly


PS Attached photos of the shoes


By bodyspiritandlife 2016-09-24 02:09:20


By rae_lee_marie 2015-09-29 18:47:53

Amazing look and feel!

By Vee0515 2015-08-17 21:52:43

Omg!! .......I am in love with these beauties....perfect...comfortable and super Sexy...JJshouse Thank you soooo much!

By pinky.am 2015-07-21 05:52:10

Article conforme à ma commande, seul petit bémol, les boucles ainsi que la fermeture rapide sont en plastique. La boucle rapide a cassé lors du 1er réglage sur mon pied. J'ai du les faire remplacer par des boucles en acier.

By Princess 2015-06-26 18:31:32

excellent service. arrived on day. thank you so much :)

By hardy 2015-05-28 22:36:13

Perfect! Just like in the picture. Thank you jj

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 62.00 US$ 31.49 Save US$ 30.51
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01