Women's Satin Sparkling Glitter Heels Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Sparkling Glitter Heels Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes #053013164

Price: US$ 27.99

List Price: US$ 65.00  Save  US$ 37.01

US$ 27.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amber Hallenberger 2016-11-08 06:59:23

These shoes are so beautiful and they are comfortable. They are sold at a reasonable price and they are just like real shoes. They are wonderful. Also the size guide to know what size is very accurate. I will be buying my dance shoes here! So many options and styles and it is great! I love them.

pic1.jpeg

By KerryEKent 2014-09-03 21:15:35

Very pretty shoes, fits exactly good service

By Janelle Lusty 2013-08-30 01:24:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Looks great, attracts a lot of positive comments, great fit.

By jaffar almutawah 2013-04-23 10:58:29

amazing beautiful shoes!

By Sabrina 2013-04-02 10:29:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Ein sehr schöner Schuh! Trotz des hohen Absatzes, super angenehm zu tragen!

By Hadar 2012-11-14 00:22:29 FEATURED REVIEW

amazing beautiful shoes! Lovely dancing shoes. compatible for long thin feet! love them I 'm very pleased that I bought it from your website :)

By Phyllis 2012-11-11 23:59:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Im so happy with this product. Shoes are so comfortable, nice and for very good price. suite me well.

By Liz 2012-11-09 00:57:40 FEATURED REVIEW

The shoes are perfect, I have a narrow foot and they are a great fit and the heel is a perfect height =)

By juliana perez 2012-10-04 18:03:34

uenas noches una vez mas envió un correo para saber que pasa con mi pedido estoy sumamente preocupada por mi pedido, de corazón les pido que me informen cuando llegara, me parece una falta de seriedad de parte de ustedes ya que yo deposite mi confianza en Ustedes y mi dinero necesito que me den respuesta,
espero que me contesten es urgente.....

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01