Women's Satin Sandals Latin Ballroom With T-Strap Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Sandals Latin Ballroom With T-Strap Dance Shoes #053012952

Price: US$ 25.99

List Price: US$ 105.00  Save  US$ 79.01

US$ 25.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kathygrime 2016-06-13 03:38:07

These lovely shoes arrived on time, exactly as they were described - I am very happy with my purchase and the level of customer care and attention. Thank you.

By Mia 09 2015-06-17 02:39:29

competitive pricing ,Perfect!

By kezzakek 2013-11-19 02:40:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the shoes, wonderful to deal with will be buying my shoes here again i would highly recomend anyone to this site as i had a great experience Thankyou

By me 2013-10-13 21:32:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this shoe, it is much nicer than I expected. The size fits perfect. This is a good quality shoe and I am happy with my purchase.

By Sara Flannery 2013-06-12 18:30:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with the delivery time. Under 2 weeks to deliver 2 pairs of latin shoes all the way to little New Zealand. Very happy. Shoes are stunning.

By Penny McIntyre 2013-03-04 12:58:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased these shoes last fall (2012). I do casual ballroom dancing on weekends and really like these shoes. Comfortable as heels are not too high but still look very attractive with evening wear attire. This was a first time purchase from this site and I found the fit very good. I would definately purchase more shoes from jjshouse.com

By manuela dolci 2013-02-09 10:46:43 FEATURED REVIEW

scarpe belle e comode... non sapevo se credere alle recensioni trovate su questo sito, ma mi sono detta pagare 25 euro anzichè 70 euro al negozio vale la pena provare e ... sono soddisfattissima!!
le scarpe sono belle e comode esattamente come quelle che mi ero provata e l'ho pagate cosi poco che alla prossima spedizione ne prendo almeno 3 paia. sito affidabilissimo!

By Helga 2012-11-15 23:31:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these to wear on the day of my wedding! They are gorgeous the picture doesn't do them justice they are perfect! I couldn't be any happier with them! I love them!

By Belinda 2012-11-13 21:12:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful and glamorous shoe to wear with cocktail or formal clothing. The shoe has a moderate heel height-enough to be attractive, but not so high that wearing the shoe for an event would be a problem.

By Rosemary 2012-11-11 20:59:46

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY SHOES THEY WERE A PERFECT MATCH FOR MY DRESS
THE SIZE WAS GREAT I WAS WORRIED THEY WOULD BE TO SMALL BUT THEY WERE PERFECT FIT
I AM REALLY VERY HAPPY

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01