Women's Satin Low Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Bowknot
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Low Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Bowknot #047016504

Price: US$ 39.99

List Price: US$ 120.00  Save  US$ 80.01

  • Color chart
US$ 39.99
4.6 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Annett Duke 2016-11-18 14:32:35

Ich habe die Schuhe in meiner normalen Schuhgröße 39 bestellt und sie passen super. Ich wollte unbedingt ein paar Peep Toe mit niedrigen Absatz und diese sind wirklich sehr schön.
Der Ivory Farbton ist zwar minimal dunkler als der des Kleides, welches ich dazu bestellt habe, aber das fällt nicht so stark auf. Der Versand war wirklich schnell und das Paket war auch super verpackt. Lg

pic1.jpeg

By pagosandrauspulgarin 2016-08-23 19:12:48

COMODOS. A LA MEDIDA. EXCELENTE CALIDAD

pic1.jpeg

By seullee89 2014-03-25 17:32:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Women's Satin Low Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Bowknot (047016504)

Don't be nervous! Yes, it was my first time ordering very important item (wedding shoes) online but, for $54.56 this was exactly what I was looking for! I ordered IVORY, SIZE 40. Very well presented and packed. From China to Australia, it arrived in 3 weeks. Careful with measurements ladies! I usually wear Australian size 38. After the measurement, I ordered size 40 (just to give extra room). It was way too big that I couldn't walk in it. I love the colour, and how well they are made. Here are some pics that might help! Good luck!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By imwldathrt 2016-10-17 06:33:16

Looked amazing... were really uncomfortable.

By Stephanie D. 2016-01-15 15:15:23

I ordered these shoes in ivory for my wedding. They arrived nicely packaged and in great condition. More importantly, they are comfortable and will look great with my dress! Many thanks for making this process so simple! Will definitely order from them again.

Also, I wear a 8.5 in the US, however, I ordered an 8, as per the measurements and I'm so glad I did. They fit wonderfully!

By bessie 2015-07-23 18:30:18

Tolle Qualität! Einwandfrei!

By princess14 2015-06-26 07:25:41

les chaussures (size 37) sont arrivé trop serré malgres avoir prit les mesures d'apres les informations sur le site. Mais j'ai communiqué avec la service a la clientele qui ont tout de suite repondu a ma requete. J'ai echangé les chaussures (size 38). J'ai recu hier, elles sont parfaite. Je me sens tres a laise. J'ai hate de les porter le jour de mon mariage. Merci a l'equipe du support.

By matilda.moyo123 2015-06-03 12:02:25

Good for work

By bettypreston 2015-05-13 13:15:47

A little wide for my foot but I'm still able to use them for my wedding!

By andrea.unger3 2015-01-23 05:38:47

super Paßform, gute Verarbeitung

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-26 00:50:52

Hallo, wir schätzen Sie die Zeit Kundenmeinung zu nehmen. Wir genießen die Kritiken auf Einkaufen Erfahrungen mit JJ-Haus, vor allem wenn sie so positiv wie Ihre sind. Wir nehmen dies sehr ernst.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01