Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053013125

Price: US$ 14.99

List Price: US$ 90.00  Save  US$ 75.01

US$ 14.99
4.8 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Judy 2013-11-26 00:35:23 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i have just received the shoes! they are so beautiful!! i have tried them once i got them, and they fit me well. Also, the quality seems great! i will keep my eyes on your website!!

pic1.png

By Elizabeth de Simone 2013-10-24 08:33:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Recebi minha sandália em 18 dias..simplesmente maravilhosa, excelente qualidade, confortável e linda...quero comprar mais...Recomendo o site responsável e de grande confiança.
Beth D'Simone - SPaulo -Brasil

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Annika 2016-12-29 10:32:17

The shoes are beautiful, very comfy and fit well. I dance e.g. Salsa and Kizomba several times a week and they are very suitable for that. They come exactly as depicted and arrived in only 11 days also I chose the super saver shipping. I'm very content - and also very good, friendly and helpful contact if needed. Thank you !

By winnielam12 2016-11-03 13:37:06

the shoes was comfortable and fahionable

By fiveagle 2015-11-05 08:02:31

The shoes arrived very quickly and in good order as described, very pleased thank you. - 05 Nov 2015.

By admon1990 2015-02-08 10:28:19

Los tiene una amiga y compañera de baile y está encantada. Tienen una acabado muy bonito y son muy elásticos, el tacón es de 6,5 cm que deja ponerse de puntillas para hacer giros múltiples, dando mayor comodidad. Los recomiendo.

By brennanbridie2 2014-12-27 12:56:51

love my sandals, came sooner than I thought and fit perfect,

By calixto.rose 2014-06-20 12:31:15

Olá! estou satisfeita com a minha primeira compra aqui! apesar da demora na entrega, que deve ter sido ocasionada pelos correios, valeu a pena esperar! a sandália é idêntica a que aparece na foto do site, gostei muito, achei linda! chegou direitinho e ainda veio com uma sacola de pano para guarda-la, evitando que suje ou danifique! coube certinho no meu pé, é confortável e eu super recomendo, produto de ótima qualidade!

By benoit.lafitte 2014-06-04 05:45:08

Very beautiful and confortable shoes for dance.

By FRANCAIS 2014-05-20 12:18:26

j'ai acheté cette paire de chaussures l'année dernière. Elles sont très jolies et très confortables!
je ne suis pas habituée à porter des talons et pourtant je suis très à l'aise avec cette paire! Je recommande.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01