Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053013008

Price: US$ 29.99

List Price: US$ 70.00  Save  US$ 40.01

  • Color chart
  • Heel type
US$ 29.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By K 2015-08-15 19:50:42

Love love LOVE my shoes! They're super comfortable and fit perfectly. And I got them sooner than I expected to! Can't wait to wear them when I perform! :)

pic1.jpeg

By Slimie12 2015-06-16 07:53:36

Shoes were just as described. Very comfortable and fast shipping! Definitely will order again.

pic1.jpeg

By medanflo 2015-11-16 23:58:43

Superbes!

By Cherie 2015-07-11 01:38:41

Gorgeous shoes! I searched the Web for a good-looking latin shoes that didn't cost much or look incredibly gaudy. These shoes are great and if you get the chance to cut a rug, well you're ready to go and can dance the night away, comfortably...

By paulalpoim 2014-04-03 08:36:16

Fiquei muito satisfeita. Lindos, excelentes e muito confortáveis!!!

By Samuckle 2012-11-14 21:02:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Delivery took a little longer. But the shoes are well made and comfortable, it totally worth the waiting. There is no hurt feelings with my feet after 3 hours of dancing.
thanks

By Rose 2012-11-12 00:12:00 FEATURED REVIEW

i really love this shoe,so nice and do not get any problem when i have put it on,its so comfortable.i do not regret buying it.

By Jean 2012-11-09 00:24:23 FEATURED REVIEW

the shoes are very nice, very good quality and exactly what I expected. i love them.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01