Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053006988

Price: US$ 25.99

List Price: US$ 55.00  Save  US$ 29.01

US$ 25.99
4.5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lillyló 2013-11-04 08:44:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Tutto perfetto e in tempi veloci! Ottimo acquisto!


By m.knotzinger 2014-07-09 10:03:07

Ich bin mit dem Schuh sehr zufrieden. Geht wunderbar zum Tanzen. Leider sind die Verschlüsse nicht ganz ok. Man bekommt sie schwer zu und auf. Liegt wahrscheinlich am dünnen Band. Der Versand hat auch etwas lange gedauert. Das Paket ging wieder an den Absender zurück. Weiß aber nicht genau warum. Lass mir jetzt ein neues Paar schicken. Bin gespannt ob es diesmal besser klappt.

By weezenaar 2014-02-13 03:13:30

I have these and they dance great! I use them every week for Caribbean Dance and can dance freely. I also feel very feminine. Price and quality are superb! Way to go JJ.

By lmd1 2013-11-25 08:45:02

Very disappointed with these shoes. Service and delivery were fast, and great, can't fault those.
Shoes don't appear very well made and ankle strap is too short, meaning I can't even wear them. Ordered another pair in a slightly different style too and the ankle strap is a little loose, however they are comfortable, but the strap on these do not even reach the other side.
So disappointed as these are the pair I was most looking forward to receiving.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-26 00:23:08

Dear Lmd1,

I am extremely concerned to know your overwhelmingly poor impression onJJ’s House and would love to learn more about your experience. As thorough understanding of the issue is the only way to improve ourselves. We would welcome the chance to discuss your feedback. Could you email us via feedback@jjshouse.com?Thank you for taking the time to share your comments.


By sylvie.lefebvre 2013-11-24 07:22:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Très belles chaussures de danse à prix incroyables.
J'ai recommandé votre site à des amies de Salsa par ici .

By nicfontaine 2013-10-26 13:15:36 FEATURED REVIEW

je les adorent, ils me font comme un gant, confortable. javais l'impression des avoirs plus rapidement...ça pris 1 semaine ½.

By dianethibault 2013-10-16 04:24:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Je suis vraiment satisfaite de cette paire de soulier. Les souliers sont très confortables.

By bjohnson 2013-10-09 14:04:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank You, They are Perfect! I'm ordering another pair!

By bjohnson 2013-10-09 14:01:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank You, They are perfect! I'm ordering another pair in black!

By Muler 2013-07-16 02:19:05 FEATURED REVIEW

It is much more attractive than it appeared on the picture.It is just what I wanted, which has elegant style and comfortable and a reasonable price. I would highly reccomend them to my friends to buy from you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 62.00 US$ 31.49 Save US$ 30.51
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01