Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Salsa Wedding Party With Rhinestone Ankle Strap Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Salsa Wedding Party With Rhinestone Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053018639

Price: US$ 34.99

List Price: US$ 140.00  Save  US$ 105.01

US$ 34.99
4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Brenda Staana 2016-11-18 11:47:00

It's so beautiful, perfect for ballroom dancing and the price is very reasonable. I'll order more of your sparkling with rhinestone dancing shoes.

pic1.jpeg

By saricia93 2016-02-16 11:27:53

Perfect, beautiful and very comfortable! The delivery to Italy was extremely fast!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lucy 2014-08-27 07:40:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Love these shoes, they look gorgeous can't wait to wear them. Quality is good and there was an extra pack of sequins in the bag should come off. Very pleased.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-28 01:40:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By cicci_moretta 2016-06-13 15:26:02

Scarpe morbide con. Usi si balla molto bene, rifinite con cura, arrivate in 30 giorni come avevano scritto. Consigliate

By ira.elharar 2015-12-02 11:58:19

Magic beauteful

By maureen_stevenson51 2015-07-19 19:52:10

Loved them and they fitted comfortably. Looked very elegant.

By Rose 2015-06-28 18:37:12

I absolutely LOVE my dance shoes! Everyone loved the color, and the strappy action.

By ariannasaracino.1996 2014-09-30 12:40:06

In Italia. Precisamente in Puglia spediscono normalmente? Le scarpe sono una più bella dell'altra. complimenti !

By Talitha Pluijmaeckers 2014-03-18 07:44:20

Super mooie latin schoen.
Die goed zijn afgewerkt.
Was het wachten helemaal waard

By maureen.gray 2013-12-17 20:18:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Love these shoes. Feel great and look great! I get so many compliments when I wear them. I'm buying two more pairs today. I almost bought the wrong size, be sure to follow the sizing instructions it helped me when ordering.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01