Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes #053012980

Price: US$ 14.99

List Price: US$ 40.00  Save  US$ 25.01

US$ 14.99
4.6 (based on 36 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By thais_muniky 2015-08-15 16:02:11

excelent shoes, very comfortable, very good customer service

pic1.jpeg

By joanateixeiradacosta 2014-05-23 11:07:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Sapatos muito bonitos e confortáveis, a um preço que vale mesmo a pena! Chegaram bem acondicionados e servem perfeitamente para dançar.
O apoio ao cliente também foi bastante rápido e eficiente. Recomendo! :)

pic1.jpeg

By rebel250pinklady 2013-10-29 05:50:28 FEATURED REVIEW

À part les frais de douanes qui doivent être payés à la réception (pas mentionné sur le site), je suis très satisfaite de mon achat. Ces chaussures (053012980), je les porte lors de mes cours de danse et elles sont très confortables. Merci !!

pic1.jpeg

By mia_molander 2016-10-16 00:41:10

Satt perfekt på mina fötter

By Elisabeth 2016-08-07 11:25:42

Great shoes, have multiple pairs. I have lots of danceshoes, but I wear these most of the time! Order your normal size.

By Carlene 2016-06-24 04:04:19

Quick delivery. Great neutral tone. Good shoes.

By pythoness 2016-05-21 22:47:52

Cute shoes, very comfortable.

By smartie_f 2016-04-21 05:05:03

Once received I immediately tried them on. I was worried that my feet were too big for them but I'm impressed. Both feet fit well into them. They are extremely comfortable and easy to walk and dance in. Super happy with my purchase!

By wania56 2015-11-18 18:59:06

The shoes are quite beautiful and comfortable! I love them very much! I will buy more on your website in the future. And I will recommend my friends to buy too!

By christine 2015-10-05 09:01:10

Now had four pairs of these dance sandals - two in black and two in gold. Really comfy, easy to do up buckle. Excellent price and service - thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 36 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01