Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes #053006987

Price: US$ 17.99

List Price: US$ 90.00  Save  US$ 72.01

US$ 17.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cboucher2944 2016-07-14 13:07:32

Very comfortable and a great value!

By nicole 2013-12-13 12:45:11 FEATURED REVIEW

These shoes are just what I needed, with there comfort and support I am able to dance in confidence when performing and just having fun. I recommend getting these shoes if you want a pair of heels you can actually spin with.

By Janine Yang 2013-07-22 02:55:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought two different pairs of dancing shoes from here. This pair is great.

The good thing is the service is good. I write a email to the staff and got reply quite quickly. The down side is that it take about 2-3 weeks for them to be made and then shipped to Australia, and I paid about 25 dollars for shipping......

The pair with diamonds is disappointing. The edges of the shoes look very rough and unfinished. All the diamonds were with plastic which looks so cheap and totally different from the pictures on the website. Once I receives them, I started cutting the diamonds off. Then I realized that I should have shipped it back and ask for a refund......

Surprisingly, the other pair pair with very simple style is really good. Everything is exactly the same as described on the website. The quality looks good and it's comfortable to wear.

Maybe they come from two different manufactures? I think the website should contact its manufacture.

Maybe choosing the ones with fewer embellishment can be a good idea... As I said, the simple black pair I bought was great.

By Kirsten 2013-07-16 02:42:50 FEATURED REVIEW

The Latin shoe fits me very well,which is very good for practice Latin Dance! It has little bit heal, but not too high, is useful to day to day practice. The shoes are great and very flexible and well made. Thanks very much!

By Alexa 2012-11-27 00:43:15 FEATURED REVIEW

got my Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes today. really happy. liked the design a lot the most important is they are really comfortable to wear with. im coming to tahnk you guys for the happy experience n shoes. im really satisfied. thank you.

By Lisa 2012-11-12 21:54:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these to wear at my daughter's outdoor wedding this fall. They're stylish, & seem to be comfortable enough for a night of dancing.

By Camilla 2012-11-10 21:52:22 FEATURED REVIEW

At first I hesitated about buying these shoes because of the price, but they are wonderful, and the fine quality means that they will last for years.

By Lydia 2012-11-09 01:31:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent choice if you want to look different. They feel very comfortable. I'm considering to buy another

By Gina 2012-07-17 22:21:30

It's wonderful! those dance shoes were my dream! And now i've got them i can dance like my teacher!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-07-19 04:34:14

By Andrea 2012-07-17 04:56:18

Love the shoes. Fit Perfectly. Very comfortable. Strap a little long, will cut it off. Came timely. Will order again! Exactly what I was loking for.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-07-18 02:32:22

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01