Women's Satin Flat Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Rhinestone
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Flat Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Rhinestone #047014110

Price: US$ 29.99

List Price: US$ 120.00  Save  US$ 90.01

US$ 29.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sandy Johnson 2016-04-14 20:39:43

Shoes arrived and I found they were far more beautiful in person than the photos show. Fit as sized and very beautiful. Definitely worth the price (and then some).

By Lisa 2015-08-02 18:57:03

They are great quality!!Postage was reasonably priced and they arrived in record time!

By SAEZ 2013-08-24 01:31:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Bonjour,

Les chaussures sont très jolies, conformes à la photo, je les ai prises en ivoire. J'ai du régler des frais supplémentaires à la livraison mais je m'y attendais.
La chaussure gauche est un peu plus serrée que la droite, le confort n'est donc pas parfait, mais je vais mettre du papier journal afin de former la chaussure.
Pour améliorer le confort des chaussures j'ai également acheté des protèges talons et des semelles spéciales chaussures ouvertes. on voit tout de suite la différence quand on les porte.

en bref, la qualité esthétique est au rendez-vous, niveau confort il y a des astuces à mettre en place.

Marie

By paulinegriffiths19780 2013-08-16 03:42:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much Jj'shouse for my daughters deb shoes, they are absolutely stunning. The photos just didn't do them justice. The live web consultant that I dealt made the transaction an easy and pleasant one; it was as if I had gone to a store an brought them. I will definitely be a return customer

By Emma 2013-08-08 18:49:36 FEATURED REVIEW

My shoes arrived today and I am very happy with my purchase. They shoes fit perfectly and they are extremely well made. I cannot wait to ear them on my wedding day!
I ordered them exactly 7 days ago. so the shipping quotes are very accurate. I will definately be shopping here again.
Thank you very much :)

By Doris 2012-11-14 22:00:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Good service and my delivery was right ontime. I received these shoes very quickly and they are really gorgeous. I ordered according to my shoe size, not by the measurement guide and my shoes are a perfect fit.Love it:)

By Kelly 2012-11-11 23:39:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my shoes yesterday and i love them, exactly what I was after.
Thank you.JJsHouse!

By Jackie 2012-11-09 23:45:27

I purchased these lovely shoes for my future Daughter-in-Law for her Wedding.and received them a few weeks ago. They fit perfectly. Sizing is exact. They are even more beautiful than I thought. The workmanship is second to none.she can't wait to wear them!!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01