Women's Satin Cone Heel Platform Sandals With Buckle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Platform Sandals With Buckle #047005111

Price: US$ 49.99

List Price: US$ 90.00  Save  US$ 40.01

  • Color chart
US$ 49.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By yei2003manga 2013-12-03 03:55:16 FEATURED REVIEW

this sander supper nice, light and comfortable. I can recommend it to anyone

By Marjorie 2012-11-14 22:17:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this shoes for my wedding and they are awesome! I love the soft material, They are absolutely beautiful, I LOOOOOVE THEM! I will recommend your website to my friends

By Teri 2012-11-11 22:03:23

These shoes were delivered to me in the U.S. 12 days after ordering it. I take a size 36, and the shoes are beautiful and very sexy.

By Crystal 2012-11-09 22:43:07

I just purchased these shoes for my wedding. i got this shoes yesterday and it was so beautiful and amazing,, i love this shoes!

By Rozenia Carter 2012-09-06 11:14:34

To Whom It May Concern:

I truly need your support. I will need this white satin shoe dyed in Red. Item Number 047005111. Size 38, American 7. I am placing my order. Thank you so much

V/R

Rozenia

By Pandora 2012-06-25 01:42:12

These shoes are not only pretty but they are pretty comfortable. Hope they will work well for our special day.

By Caroline 2012-06-20 20:40:02

The shoes are perfect!!! Beautiful and fit better perfectly

By sardou 2012-04-18 04:22:52

bonjour, quelle est la hauteur exacte du talon SVP ?

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01