Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals With Sequin
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals With Sequin #047004931

Price: US$ 49.99

List Price: US$ 99.00  Save  US$ 49.01

US$ 49.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sallylpritchard 2016-07-10 04:54:08

Just received these shoes. They are beautiful and so comfortable, which is important to me as I'll be wearing them all day on my wedding day. Great quality, fantastic customer service and beautiful shoes.

By Bella 2012-11-15 02:20:48 FEATURED REVIEW

i love my wedding shoes, they are beautiful and just like the picture, they were packed lovely and is made perfectly. they look so elegant and charming, my husband also like the shoes very much, i will recommend the website to everyone surrounding me.:)

By hanne 2012-11-11 21:59:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Love these shoes. More attractive and feminine than pictured, in my opinion. Very comfortable. I can wear these all day.

By duniya 2012-11-09 21:49:26 FEATURED REVIEW

There isn't even any breaking-in process. I wore them straight from the box and walked all day long in them and my feet felt great.

By Delicia 2012-06-20 20:08:00

Beautiful shoe! Matches my wedding gown perfectly!! Thanks!

By núria maluenda gelabert 2012-02-10 11:07:49

hola buenos dias me gustaria saber si tendrian este zapato en el numero 41-42, me encanta

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-24 00:22:00

Sí que tenemos estos zapatos en número 41-42. Pero necesitamos más o menos 10 días de confección después de que recibamos su pedido.

Si tiene otra pregunta, no dude en contactarme.

By daniela 2012-01-08 10:17:32


Reply by JJsHouse 2012-01-09 18:33:09

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos.

Lamentablemente no está disponible la opción de pago contrarembolso, por lo que todos los artículos deben ser pagados al momento de hacer el pedido.


 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01