Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals With Bowknot
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals With Bowknot #047005829

Price: US$ 42.99

List Price: US$ 199.00  Save  US$ 156.01

US$ 42.99
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By matilda.moyo123 2015-06-03 12:02:55

Nice for special occasions

By Sabrina Valente 2013-08-07 10:06:04 FEATURED REVIEW

My shoes arrived today with the dress... they are wonderfull.. they fit perfectly and are incredibly well made.... I loved them.... congratulations on your great job!!!

By Anna 2013-07-01 08:06:15

hätte nicht gedacht, dass die Schuhe sooo schön sind und solch eine gute Qualität haben! Es gab dazu sogar rutschfeste Padeinlagen! Bequem sind sie auch sehr und passen perfekt zu meinem Hochzeitskleid!
Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-07-01 23:59:15

By s elamami 2013-05-03 04:44:38 FEATURED REVIEW

The shoes are fantastic and worth every penny! I recommend anyone looking for beautifual bridal shoes at a great price to order them.

By Deirdre 2012-11-14 21:35:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Love them. They are so pretty. They are the perfect height, the feel great on, THEY ARE LIKE PRINCESS SHOES!!!!!! I got them within a week. cant wait for the wedding night :) Thank you jjshouse!

By Ida 2012-11-11 23:28:46 FEATURED REVIEW

i love these shoes cant wait to were them on my wedding day 15 Dec 2012,i am very please with them thank you.

By Kristina 2012-11-09 23:35:09

These shoes are beautiful the pic does not do them justice.Beautiful shoe--absolutely gorgeous! Purchased them for my wedding. Truly, a gorgeous shoe!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01