Women's Satin Cone Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Buckle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Buckle #047005346

Price: US$ 49.99
70% OFF /

List Price: US$ 160.00  Save  US$ 110.01

  • Color chart
US$ 49.99
4.9 (based on 44 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By bx 2015-12-28 09:03:01

I purchased these for my wedding and not only are they great value for money they fit like a glove and are extremely comfy. Highly recommended.
The dress in the pics is also from JJsHouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By marie.justo 2015-07-25 00:31:29

parfaite, elles sont magnifiques, et très confortable

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Pandora 2015-06-02 18:33:14

A very nice looking pair of wedding shoes . very high quality material and the color is just great.

pic1.jpeg

By Sarah 2014-08-28 19:57:46

I LOVE my shoes! I didn't really think properly when buying them and didn't realise I was buying such high heels, but they are soooooo comfortable. I love putting them on and walking around in them because they are so comfortable. Love, love, love! Highly recommend!

pic1.jpeg

By Honey Ngo 2014-01-01 13:26:22

I received the shoes in less than 2 weeks. They are very high quality. I absolutely LOVE them! I ordered size 37 according to the measure table, but they turned out to be a little too big. It's not a problem though, since I'll be putting in some pads to make them more comfortable :)
Thank you JJsHouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-02 01:38:15

Hello Honey Ngo, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy shoes add to your charms.

By Camila Serra 2013-10-01 12:04:24 FEATURED REVIEW

O sapato é lindo e perfeito, além de muito confortável e estável, ele possui uma plataforma de apoio para a ponta do pé. Recebi em perfeito estável. Muito obrigada.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Awalsh11 2016-11-16 11:16:05

Beautiful shoe. Well made and the perfect ivory colour. Very comfortable to wear, no pinching or squeezing.
I would definitely recommend them.

By amo88246 2016-09-19 00:40:14

My daughter loved these as her wedding shoes.
Very happy

By otneis 2016-02-07 07:20:37

Zapatos tal cual muestran en la foto, además me resultaron muy cómodos. Totalmente recomendables.

By ariana.krastev 2015-11-16 09:13:56

Nicer in real life. Good quality.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 44 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01