Women's Satin Chunky Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Bowknot Rhinestone
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Chunky Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Bowknot Rhinestone #047005124

Price: US$ 57.99

List Price: US$ 290.00  Save  US$ 232.01

US$ 57.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By delforge.guy 2016-05-19 07:58:48

je viens de recevoir ces chaussures trés jolies pas deçu pointure bien

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-05-20 01:27:23

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.


Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Kathrin 2015-07-26 18:46:18

Shoes are beautiful, Fit perfectly and are so comfortable, very quick delivery, would definately buy again.

By megan.thompson 2013-09-29 22:26:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I got these shoes for my wedding next year, and I'm so so happy with them. So glad that I chose these shoes, they're just perfect

By Shirley 2012-11-14 22:31:33 FEATURED REVIEW

These shoes arrived very quickly with no problem and as described very well made, look great, exactly the style I was looking for and very affordable but look like they are worth lots more, can't wait to wear them :)

By Annie 2012-11-11 22:18:33

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!!!!! Is all I can say! They match perfectly with the ivory wedding dress I also ordered from JJsHouse. Overall an excellent experience and I highly recommend shopping here!

By kk 2012-11-09 22:55:12

I recently bought these shoes for my impending wedding and they completely exceeded my expectations. They are extremely comfortable!
I absolutely love them - thank you so much!!!

By Kama 2012-06-25 01:25:53

I'm very happy to order this shoes. They're beautiful.

By Kelly 2012-06-20 20:13:45

The shoes are more beautiful that I expected and fit great!!!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01