Women's Satin Chunky Heel Closed Toe Pumps Slingbacks With Buckle Rhinestone
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Chunky Heel Closed Toe Pumps Slingbacks With Buckle Rhinestone #047005173

Price: US$ 45.99

List Price: US$ 90.00  Save  US$ 44.01

US$ 45.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nellyverbeucken 2015-01-21 05:45:26

Zit perfecte

By mignon.karine 2014-11-24 08:08:58

La qualité est correcte néanmoins se sont des chaussures trés fragiles . Mais elle correspond a la description faite !

By Angelica Säll 2014-06-19 12:17:17

They're absolutely perfect! Bought them in white to go with my weddingdress, and they match perfectly! They're also very comfortable.
Thank you!

By Caitlin 2012-11-14 20:41:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Took a little while to arrive but were really nice and comfortable when I received them.they are adorable and incredibly comfortable,they fit absolutely perfect!Shoes are beautiful, Fit perfectly and are so comfortable, very quick delivery, would definately buy again

By Caitlin 2012-11-11 22:23:13

I have received my shoes very quickly and in perfect condition. I love the shoes and think that are going to go beautifully with my dress. Thank you.

By Trish 2012-11-09 22:59:46

I ordered these shoes for my wedding and am very happy with them. They look better than the picture and the quality of them is great. The website was easy to use and they arrived really quickly. Overall the service was great and i will be sure to buy from this site again.

By Spring 2012-06-25 01:47:44

great shoes, color was perfect. love them.

By Cecilia 2012-06-20 20:41:36

Fantastic, they fit, are comfortable and matched my dress perfectly. Extremely happy with my purchase.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01