Women's Satin Chunky Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps With Ruched
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Chunky Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps With Ruched #047005159

Price: US$ 48.99

List Price: US$ 260.00  Save  US$ 211.01

US$ 48.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Carriecox4623 2016-10-09 10:26:44

I got these shoes for my wedding and they are perfect. The color is perfect the size chart was accurate and the shoes fit flawlessly. My bridal photo shoot was 6 hours long and these shoes were surprisingly comfortable. I'm so glad I found the perfect pair of shoes. Thanks jjshouse.com!!!!!

By mirko4173 2016-05-11 06:20:15

Scarpe bellissime e comodissime,la mia donna è super contenta,se era possibile dava 10stelle!!!Ottimo Servizio,davvero super soddisfatto!!!!!

By nikoleharris521 2016-04-22 21:47:22

They are absolutely beautiful!! I love them. They match my dress perfectly and fit my feet exactly how I had hoped they would. I was so scared ordering shoes online, especially having to measure my foot instead of just ordering the size I would normally wear. I am so happy I got them. I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day :)

By Michael 2015-08-20 02:27:56

These are perfect to walk.

By Janina 2015-08-16 18:39:46

Very comfortable to wear and great quality. Cheap price too.

By Elisabeth 2015-07-15 18:35:35

This shoes looks just like in the picture,really like it them.

By celinekil 2014-05-07 03:19:49

VERY CUTE AND COMFORTABLE SHOES!
It's 13 cm HEEL but I don't feel it's Height! IT's really Feel Safe and Look Beautiful.
I bought color White Size 35 and it Fit me well... But there was a small Stain(Red Color) on the bottom so I deducted ONE STAR

By purple_butterfly 2014-03-27 02:37:20

I choose white shoes for my wedding. I was afraid to order shoes on internet. But I was very happy when I received them and when I saw that they are just perfect for me. Beautiful and comfortable shoes. I can't wait to wear them:)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-28 05:05:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By deirdre.dunne 2013-11-18 07:07:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my shoes today and they are fab and great quality, thank you so much for the quick delivery. I will definately be using your service again.

By Clare 2012-11-14 21:09:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Am in love with this shoe it is so gorgeous...They run true to size and the color is just as pictured. I couldn't be happier! I am now going to order the bride shoes from this site also!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01