Women's Real Leather Heels Pumps Modern With T-Strap Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Real Leather Heels Pumps Modern With T-Strap Dance Shoes #053013128

Price: US$ 36.99
40% OFF /

List Price: US$ 63.98  Save  US$ 26.99

  • Color chart
  • Heel type
US$ 36.99
4.6 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By brunnermelanie 2016-04-02 04:18:05

Sehr gute und bequeme Schuhe. Habe sie schon zum zweiten Mal bestellt und sehr zufrieden.

By Philomenamcdermott14 2016-01-07 13:30:35

They are lovely. Very comfortable. I danced all night the first time on.

By rockinghorse 2015-12-26 03:58:04

Very comfortable and stylish dancing shoes. A perfect size 37 and a very good fit - I use as practice shoes and they seem durable enough to last - good suede soles

By siobhan.morley1 2015-09-01 07:49:56

Just what I wanted and fit perfectly :)

By MiriamP 2015-06-24 20:16:02

Ya me ha llegado mi pedido!! Estoy muy contenta porque ha tardado solo una semana en llegar!

By Amy 2015-05-24 19:43:21

I received these shoes very quickly after I ordered them, they are comfortable and a perfect height heel for practise. Thanks ,jjs!

By lindsay 2015-01-14 18:38:36

These are fantastic shoes so comfortable I could not believe they would be so good for this price,I will be buying a few different styles from, this website.

By giuseppe.digiacinto 2013-11-21 08:19:25

Very nice and comfortable shoe. Too bad that the shipping costs are not just economic, and over the shipping costs should be added to those for customs!
----------------
Scarpa molto bella e comoda. Peccato che le spese di spedizione non siano proprio economiche e che oltre i costi di spedizione vanno aggiunti anche quelli per la dogana !

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01