Women's Real Leather Heels Pumps Modern Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Real Leather Heels Pumps Modern Dance Shoes #053009731

Price: US$ 21.99

List Price: US$ 45.00  Save  US$ 23.01

US$ 21.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By elsvictor 2016-06-28 05:07:43

ik heb deze besteld in maat 39 en 30. Normaal heb ik 38 maar volgens de maattabel op deze site zou ik 40 nodig hebben. Ik moet zeggen dat t klopt. De 39 gaat wel, maar zit een beetje te strak. De 40 is echter perfect. Heerlijk soepele en elegante dansschoen. Zo als een balletschoentje maar dan met een hak. Helemaal leer, zowel de binnen als de buitenzool. Ben beginnend salsadanser maar ben erg blij met deze keuze. Het draaien gaat nu veel beter!

By luvly_lisa63 2015-12-06 12:14:35

Very comfortable and plain shoes. Easy to dance in and easy to put on. The leather upper moulds into your feet. Very pleased my mum bought a pair also.

By Cathe 2015-06-26 18:35:09

The shoe itself is beautiful, fits just fine, and is comfortable to put on

By tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:05:01

Great value and true sizing!

By i-qu- 2014-01-24 06:42:57

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mir diesen Schuhen. Sie passen genau und sind weich und bequem zum Tanzen.

By Alana 2013-07-16 02:14:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Nice shoes! You can totally wear them not only dancing but anywhere indoor! i'm a teacher and I wear this pair of shoes to my classrooms. It is pretty and comfortable for the whole day!! Thanks for JJshouse.com.

By Cattie 2012-11-12 20:57:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dancing shoes today. Tried them on they fit like a glove. I am a dancer who longs to dance with comfy gorgeous shoes and these I am so thrilled to say are perfect

By Shelly 2012-11-11 20:45:04

An excellent buy for the money! These are very comfortable and am looking forward to wearing them. Would order from this company again. :)

By Sara 2012-11-10 20:42:23

I purchased a pair of Real Leather Heels Modern Ballroom Dance Shoes because I am taking swing out classess.. i love them...i got my merchandise quickly and that is what i like. The shoes looked exactly like the picture..they are comfortable..and yes..i am ordering again..thanks so much.

By Jane 2012-11-09 21:20:03

Amazing shoes!!! The size fits perfectly, they are very comfortable and dance like a charm!I'd highly recommend these to my ballroom friends.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01