Women's Patent Leather Stiletto Heel Sandals Peep Toe shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Patent Leather Stiletto Heel Sandals Peep Toe shoes #087017925

Price: US$ 49.99
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 100.00  Save  US$ 50.01

US$ 49.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By natasasafradin91 2015-08-31 22:08:30

I ordered these heels for a friends wedding because I'm the maid of honour & thought they'd be perfect with my dress & I must say they came within 10 days of being ordered, the quality is great as well as comfort, I have a million pair of heels/ shoes & this was my first time ordering from jjshouse so I was very impressed when I opened my package. There so lightweight & easy to get on. They also came with heel grips which I didn't expect so that was awesome & a nice surprise i will be using them on the day so thank you very much! Highly recommend this website, Heaps to choose from for any occasion :)


By Janet 2013-12-01 01:00:13

hi, i love this pair of shoes i just got from your website! so remarkable! the material is of high quality and it is very comfortable to wear in ! i also took a photo of the shoes for your reference! i will tell all the people i know about how remarkable you are!


Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-01 21:32:21

Dear Janet, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the shoes. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Eileen 2015-07-21 19:55:12

Absolutely love these shoes comfortable can wear all day to work!

By Carla 2015-06-30 23:33:57

Awesome shoe! It goes great with everything!

By Shirley 2015-06-09 18:34:52

Extremely good quality for the price! Very sexy.

By betty13 2015-06-02 18:27:26

Love the shoes! perfectly fit to me!!!

By Kaitlyn 2015-05-28 00:00:38

These are awesome and surprisingly comfortable.

By dpdragon8 2015-02-12 02:06:29

Perfect pair of shoes!
Exactly what I wanted. Perfect fit and very fast shipping.
Thank you, I would definitely order from here in the future!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-14 01:15:16


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our shoes.

By mativao 2015-01-11 17:00:51

pretty good, arrived on time eventhuogh did'nt really fit me but someone else is so happy, thanks again

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-12 01:21:17

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Sam 2013-10-09 03:35:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I love these shoes!! They are absolutely gorgeous and comfortable too. They are the perfect accompaniment to my dress (also bought from JJ's House). Could not be happier!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 62.00 US$ 31.49 Save US$ 30.51
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01