Women's Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Heels Pumps Modern With T-Strap Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Heels Pumps Modern With T-Strap Dance Shoes #053013261

Price: US$ 29.99

List Price: US$ 40.00  Save  US$ 10.01

  • Color chart
  • Heel type
US$ 29.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dancequeen 2014-11-14 08:26:12

these shoes are great, the colours are stunning i call them my Technicolor shoes. they are very comfortable and well made. they are not just great for dancing but special occasions as well. truly recommend.

By jennietham 2014-01-09 05:12:24

Very happy with the shoes, unfortunately is again too big so need to order another pair in size 33 this time. Hope you can give me a coupon of US $10 for this.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-10 02:40:19

Dear jennietham, please take our deepest apologies for the problems you encountered. Could you supply us with more details? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to offer a better discount for you.

By bonniemywhippet 2013-12-31 04:58:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow these are classy shoes really look amazing many thanks:) Will definitely deal again:) I have really been impressed with jj's house can't fault them in any way 5 Stars for sure:)

By bonniemywhippet 2013-12-19 04:19:30 FEATURED REVIEW

What an awesome pair of shoes and so comfortable.Personally made the heel height as I wanted and the shoes are just gorgeous:) Looking forward to wearing them out:)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-19 23:33:24

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our shoes provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality.

By veronicaartist 2013-12-06 03:11:10 FEATURED REVIEW

They look perfect and feel great. I am so happy with them. The size is right to me. It looks like pictured.

By veronicaartist 2013-12-06 03:10:36 FEATURED REVIEW

They look perfect and feel great. I am so happy with them. The size is right to me. It looks like pictured.

By veronicaartist 2013-12-06 03:10:18 FEATURED REVIEW

They look perfect and feel great. I am so happy with them. The size is right to me. It looks like pictured.

By azra 2013-11-12 01:50:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered these shoes in pink. Originally ordered a smaller size but panicked that they would be small. I messaged customer service, they replied very quickly and I was able to change my order to 1 size bigger for a small and reasonable fee considering new shoes needed to be made. Order arrived very quickly and in great condition. It turned out that they are a size too big but that was my fault. I can still dance in them no problem and I am getting lots of compliments from people on how amazing they look. I feel like a princess in these shoes. Can't wait to buy more of their shoes, I have a long list of my favourites! Love the price as I would have to pay 3 times more if I was to buy them here in Australia. Very happy customer, hope my future shopping experiences on this site are equally positive :-) .

By des.susie 2013-11-09 04:13:44 FEATURED REVIEW

J'adore mes soulier, confortable et meme tres jolie dans un pied.

By Arlene 2012-11-13 22:17:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Omg I love these,can't wait till my dancing day now to wear them.gonna make my day special

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01