Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes #053007246

Price: US$ 13.99
40% OFF /

List Price: US$ 23.04  Save  US$ 9.05

US$ 13.99
4.8 (based on 195 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By desvauxanna 2016-11-30 02:35:06

Love the shoes,so light to wear and dance

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Rhonda (mother of the groom) 2016-07-01 20:12:43

I bought these shoes to practice the mother - son dance for my son's wedding. They are perfect! I thought the buckles were defective at first because this is my first pair of ballroom dance shoes, but my instructor showed me how they work and assured me they are supposed to be this way. Soooo since I love them so much, I'm ordering a more expensive pair from JJ's House for the actual wedding. I couldn't find ballroom shoes for me in OKC and really appreciated the expedited shipping service. Great shoes for the price. Can't wait to get my next pair!

pic1.jpeg

By emmermit 2016-04-09 09:50:14

Comfy and fit really well. A little cheap looking up close, but on the dance floor you don't really notice. They have these little glued on gold stars in the sparkly sections that I could have done without, but for the price they make great practice shoes.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By amymarie09 2015-11-12 11:32:30

Fast delivery, lovely looking shoes ;)

pic1.jpeg

By danagrin 2015-08-25 11:45:56

Excellentes chaussures de danse! Très belles et très confortables! J’ai commandé la pointure 39 , (habituellement je porte le 38) et c’est parfait. Merci!
Прекрасные танцевальные туфли! Очень красивые и удобные! Прекрасно сидят на ноге. Заказала 39 размер на мой обычный 38 и это идеально! Доставка заняла около 3 недель в Канаду. Спасибо!

pic1.jpeg

By we_nell 2015-08-05 12:14:02

Kjøpte disse skoene i håp om at jeg skulle klare og danse hele natten i et bryllup jeg var invitert til, og d gjorde jeg så absolutt.
Gikk i dem i 2 dager hjemme med sokker i, og etter det passet de perfekt.
Har aldri hatt så gode sko.
Superfornøyd. :-)

pic1.jpeg

By nancyj.kinney 2015-07-31 21:57:32

Comfortable right out of the box. I wear size 8 U.S. and these shoes fit perfectly.

pic1.jpeg

By ozlemkuscu 2015-05-17 12:40:38

Normally I don't buy shoes from internet, just wanted to try because of the competitive pricing and pretty happy with my purchase, thanks jjhouse !!! Will buy again soon :)))

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By kaz-jaz 2015-01-03 07:44:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely shoes - ( blue ones on photo) Have already been dancing in them. Very good quality for such a bargain price. Shipping was very fast too - quicker than was stated when I placed my order. Email communication was also excellent and had all my enquiries answered promptly. Thanks very much - will definitely shop here again.

pic1.jpeg

By rebel250pinklady 2013-10-29 05:45:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat (053007246). . Les chaussures sont très belles. Le seul petit inconvénient, je dirais, c'est lorsque ma commande est arrivée, j'ai eu des frais de douane à payer. Il serait peut-être utile pour les autres acheteurs de le mentionner sur votre site. Merci !!

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 195 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01