Women's Lace Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Imitation Pearl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Lace Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Imitation Pearl #047011820

Price: US$ 36.99

List Price: US$ 90.00  Save  US$ 53.01

US$ 36.99
4.9 (based on 31 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By thecazadora 2016-03-08 10:27:23

Beautiful shoes, perfect for my wedding i love it.


By pcenney 2015-10-18 17:41:28

These shoes are absolutely stunning and fit perfectly! I am so excited to use them in my upcoming wedding! Thank you JJ's House for an exquisite product!


By Kiky 2014-05-09 02:50:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe die Schuhe am 2.5.2014 bestellt..Da ich nur Schuhe/bzw. Pumps mit Riemchen tragen kann ist JJ`sHome das Schuhparadies für mich..:-)
Heute (9,5) bekam ich die Schuhe..Passform :...toll ..super bequem -tolle Qualität und genauso wie im Angebot!!!
Der Preis ist völlig ok - gut ich habe Einfuhrumsatzsteuer (10 Euro) gezahlt, aber das war es mir wert!!! Denn für den Kurs bekommt man solche Brautschuhe hier in Deutschland nicht

Vielen, vielen Dank JJ`s Home :-D

Ja.. ich würde nochmal hier bestellen..

Kleine Anmerkung: Es wäre toll wenn in den AGBs oder im Bestellvorgang vermerkt werden könnte, das Einfuhrumsatzsteuer anfallen kann bei Bestellungen aus anderen Ländern..


By nicolesaleina 2016-06-14 08:40:18

Ein sehr eleganter Schuh ,wie auf dem Foto. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

By julia.brose98 2016-05-21 06:16:24

Ich war sehr überrascht als das Paket ankam. Die Schuhe waren sehr sorgsam und schützend verpackt. Auch in der Verarbeitung kann ich nur positives sagen. Sie sind fein verarbeitet und man kann sehr gut auf ihnen laufen. Sie passen sehr gut und sind mit sehr schöner Spitze überzogen. Ich bin äußert zufrieden und bereue den Einkauf in keinster Weise.

By katebohan 2016-04-18 09:00:23

Just received these shoes, order size 39 and perfect fit for UK size 6! Very comfortable shoe! Looked exactly like the picture!

By sandiej21 2016-02-17 11:23:07

Love, Love, Love these shoes. I was apprehensive ordering online but I am thrilled with these shoes. They look even better, quality made and fit perfectly.

By Jstafford9777 2016-02-03 22:44:17

My shoes just arrived today and are more beautiful than pictured! I had help with the online chat service to measure my exact size and boy am I glad I did. I usually wear an 8 so I was guessing I should order a 39. After measuring CAREFULLY we went with a 38 and they fit perfect!

By margareth.bocquet 2015-08-04 04:45:41

parfait! je les ai aux pieds, aussi belles que sur la photo, très confortables et faciles à enfiler! j'ai pris ma pointure habituelle

By kak5476 2015-05-11 05:35:54

Love my shoes! I got them so quickly too. If I had more time before my wedding I would have ordered my dress from jjhouse. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01