Women's Lace Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Sandals With Bowknot Buckle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Lace Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Sandals With Bowknot Buckle #047011801

Price: US$ 58.99

List Price: US$ 435.00  Save  US$ 376.01

US$ 58.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tamboposta 2016-08-03 14:02:49

Scarpe magnifiche, mi hanno fatto tutti i complimenti... Meglio di quelle che mi proponevano in boutique. La calzata è comoda non preoccupatevi dei 13,5 cm... tanto c'è il plateau :-)
Pure la fotografa ci ha tenuto a immortalarle (questa sono io!!)
Lidia

pic1.jpeg

By denagonzalez 2016-08-05 06:04:45

BUENOS DIAS !!!! HE PEDIDO ESTOS ZAPATOS EN ROJO PARA MI BODA,TENGO QUE DECIR QUE SON SUPERCOMODOS,DE EXCELENTE CALIDAD.....Y QUE A PESAR DE TENER QUE FABRICARLOS..(LOS PEDI EL 18 DE JULIO Y ME LOS ENTREGARON EL 3 DE AGOSTO POR MENSAJERIA,SIN NINGUN TIPO DE PROBLEMA EN LA ENTREGA.
QUE ESTOY CONTENTISIMA DE HABERLOS PEDIDO,Y MUCHISIMAS GRACIAS A JJ"S HOUSE POR LA SERIEDAD!!!GRACIAS HABEIS HECHO A UNA NOVIA MUY FELIZ!!!!

By valerycristin 2016-05-20 09:01:01

Sono arrivate prima del previsto e sono stupende!!!
Nonostante l'altezza risultano "comode" e leggere!
Veramente soddisfatta!!

By carmencarballido 2015-07-19 07:00:26

Los zapatos son tal como esperamos, me gusta ron muchisimo, para llevarlos muchas horas seguidas bastante tacon.

By lavivi 2014-12-19 08:10:25

Ho ordinato queste scarpe con il terrore di vedermi recapitare un oggetto di scarsa manifattura e soprattutto scomodo o non della mia misura. Posso garantirvi di essere rimasta sorpresa quando con la massima tempestività le scarpe erano perfette come fatte da un artigiano, senza segni di colla sul bianco 8cosa terribile che mi è purtroppo capitato in atelier!!!!!) e soprattutto perfette. Il disegno rispecchia quello che poi arriva. Le ho indossate tutto il giorno con un mal di piedi capibile a fine serata dato che le foto sono state fatte in giro x Firenze e d il ricevimento di è tenuto nel parco di una villa. Oggetto davvero ottimo!!!

By lianla 2014-03-12 03:26:58

Very nice and sexy but also very high :)

By Isis Diaz 2013-05-28 09:18:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Los zapatos hermosisimos, la talla perfecta.. GRACIAS!!!

By Lulu 2012-11-14 21:20:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my shoes on time and was very happy with them when they arrived, they are exactly what i wanted and am very happy with them. I cant wait to wear them on my wedding day!!!!

By Lenka 2012-11-11 21:22:20

nice and comfortable maybe too high. I suppose I will survive the wedding day without any blister.

By Michelle 2012-11-09 00:54:12

I am in love with these shoes. They fit perfectly & they are so comfortable. The quality is exceptional. The picture does them no justice as they are even nicer in real life. Cant wait to wear them on my wedding day roll on. Basically they are amazing thank you JJsHouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01