Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Bowknot Sparkling Glitter
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Bowknot Sparkling Glitter #047005740

Price: US$ 39.99

List Price: US$ 121.00  Save  US$ 81.01

US$ 39.99
4.9 (based on 31 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Janelle 2014-09-23 18:05:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a little apprehensive as I had never ordered shoes online. Not only do they fit great, but they are really beautiful. I ordered the white ones, and the lace is white, but the bow and heel are more Ivory with glitter. They are really pretty, comfortable and affordable. I will make sure to have some pictures showing them off at my wedding!

pic1.jpeg

By katefraser22 2014-06-27 06:09:18

Absolutely beautiful design and very comfy. Shoes arrived in 7 working days, (paid for 3-6 day shipping, but I don't live in a major area, so I expected longer). They are quite a tight fit, so I would recommend ordering a size bigger than needed if you want to add gel inserts, but there so comfy I won't need to use them. Colour was closer to white than ivory, but will still match my dress perfectly! Can't wait for the big day!

pic1.pngpic2.png

By Laura 2014-02-19 01:48:43

The shoes fit perfectly! I love them (except for the glitter I didn't see on the picture) but I deffinitely am going to wear them on my wedding.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-20 01:47:16

Hello Laura, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy shoes add to your charms.

By melj.claudio 2013-10-18 01:06:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Fantastic buy! Purchased a size 42. Very accurate sizing & the website photos do not do the shoe justice. They are far more beautiful in person & an absolute bargain price. They are well made & will assist in making my wedding outfit perfect! Love!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By evgeniya_khvan 2013-10-14 01:54:58

Hello, Dear Simply Bridal! It's very beautiful, cute and comfortable shoes. Shoes ideality for wedding and go very well for first dance of bridegroom and bride. Heel not so high so feet don't get tired. Lace on shoes make them romantic. I'm very glad that I choose and buy this shoes. Thank you very much:)

pic1.jpeg

By hilaryj2004 2016-05-01 04:52:14

love these shoes, very comfortable and elegant

By irma 2016-02-18 03:15:22

Love this shoe. Very comfortable.

By irma 2016-02-18 03:13:08

Beautiful shoe. The glitter sparkles and is more ivory, so when you take this shoe in white, you must remember that the bowknot will be more ivory.

By claudiamosebach 2015-09-06 13:46:25

super schöner Brautschuh! Klasse verarbeitet und was noch viel wichtiger ist - er passt wie angegossen! Ich freue mich auf meinen großen Tag, an dem ich die Schuhe vorführen kann!

By dasey3004 2014-11-05 10:42:22

I absolutely love these shoes!!! I am a US size 8 and ordered a size 37 after measuring my foot and going by their chart. they are a little tight, but can be broken in. very happy with my purchase. Quick shipping too! :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01