Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Women's Lace Satin Kitten Heel Closed Toe Pumps Slingbacks With Bowknot Stitching Lace #047015257

Price: US$ 44.99

List Price: US$ 135.00  Save  US$ 90.01

US$ 44.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By monica.aquino 2013-07-01 07:43:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I just ordered these shoes for my upcoming wedding. They look amazing! Prettier and even more delicate than the picture shows. The lace of the shoes is so beautiful… but the best part is HOW CONFORTABLE THEY ARE! I was so concerned about comfort. I don’t wear high heels because I just can take the pain and hassle of the heels. These shoes offer a perfect alternative for a modern yet romantic bride both in look and comfort, and the added bonus of price and affordability. Five stars for me! Monica.

pic1.jpg

By v.viguier 2016-12-19 00:35:50

très belle chaussure beaucoup de detail qui l a mette en valeur
hauteur du talon niquel

By fairy13 2016-08-06 02:42:24

ok

By Fany 2015-07-24 19:11:38

love love love, the lace shoes very much, thanks for the seller.

By posdeb 2015-06-13 09:02:27

The shoes were exactly as pictured! They were a perfect match for my dress and they arrived fairly quickly. Under a 2 week time frame. The price was great even having to pay the duty charges into Canada. The shoes are comfortable and I love the low heel !

By sbrecher59 2015-03-20 12:25:57

Excellent condition! Very beautiful shoes and fits perfectly!

By dina.cuffaro 2014-04-28 12:43:44

bellissime,comode...stupende,piu' belle da vicino che in foto!

By manu 2014-03-31 08:19:20

Shoes much more beautiful than in the picture!!!!
I bought these shoes for my wedding and I feel fully satisfied. I followed the directions for the choice of the number because I wear 41 but I got the 42 and they are perfect just the elastic a bit wide. Shipping time fast, just in time for the test of the dress. The advice to brides tall like me who do not want to give up the heel.

By Mrs Sheryl Harris 2013-10-30 01:25:02 FEATURED REVIEW

So comfortable and very pretty! The heel is a perfect height as well.

By debriley13 2013-10-29 06:22:10

These shoes are so much prettier than the picture!! Perfect fit, comfortable! Love the bows on the back of the ankle!! Great price, excellent quality!! And you can pay with PayPal!!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01