Women's Kids' Satin Sandals Flats Latin With Bowknot Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Kids' Satin Sandals Flats Latin With Bowknot Dance Shoes #053007104

Price: US$ 12.99

List Price: US$ 55.00  Save  US$ 42.01

US$ 12.99
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cboucher2944 2016-07-14 13:08:49

Perfect shoes to dance West Coast Swing, Hustle and anything else!
Extremely comfortable and an amazing value!

By chrisdrum 2015-12-21 10:07:50

Nice shoes for my son's dance partner

By petterssonherold 2015-12-02 12:31:19

Perfekt första danssko med hög kvalitet. Blir fler beställningar av andra skor framöver.

By Cinzia.porcu 2015-11-25 05:04:40

Perfette, grazie!

By francy.izzi 2015-11-20 18:24:52

Hello, JJsHouse,

I was worry about the shoes whether they fit me or not at first. When I got them, they fit my feet very well. The shoes are perfect. I will buy another pair of shoes.

By Margaret 2015-06-24 20:08:01

I ordered these shoes for tango, and was really looking forward to wearing them for all of my classes. This pair of shoes is well-made, have a very flexible sole, and were true to my street shoe size.

By 7104 2015-06-24 20:07:08

I ordered these shoes for tango, and was really looking forward to wearing them for all of my classes. This pair of shoes is well-made, have a very flexible sole, and were true to my street shoe size.

By rosanna.acquaro 2015-05-08 02:42:54

Scarpe appena arrivate (ordinate il 2/04 arrivate 8/5 con spedizione economica) sono perfetteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, bellissimeeeeeeeeeeeee grazie mille e al prossimo ordine

By danielatosh 2015-01-23 10:11:45

The shoes are confortable and nice. Just the colour was darker than what is on the picture.

By foxyamber2 2014-07-11 01:44:52

I bought these shoes for Jive dancing. They are really comfortable and so light on the feet. I normally having trouble with shoes cutting into me when i have worn them for long periods but these didn't cut at all and no blisters. Excellant value for money. I ordered half size up and found this to be a perfect fit.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01