Women's Kids' Satin Sandals Flats Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Kids' Satin Sandals Flats Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053009738

Price: US$ 12.99

List Price: US$ 39.00  Save  US$ 26.01

US$ 12.99
4.6 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By catalbela 2015-11-15 03:07:14

Shoes arrived well packaged. Good quality shoes. Unfortunately, didn't fit me so well. I usually wear UK6/EUR39/US8. I ordered a size 39 for this pair and it was a bit small with my toes sticking out. I bought another design from this website and it fits beautifully. Would recommend consulting with their customer service regarding the fit. Excellent post-sale service. Would recommend website to friends.

pic1.jpeg

By ninahansendesign 2015-07-12 18:04:15

Beautiful comfortable and elegant shoe, soft sole good support and overall good quality and very good value for money

pic1.jpeg

By ninahansendesign 2015-07-12 18:03:33

Beautiful comfortable and elegant shoe, soft sole good support and overall good quality and very good value for money

pic1.jpeg

By Myron 2016-06-02 03:06:43

Fit well and very comfortable.

By joseko912 2015-11-17 16:46:13

I received the shoes yesterday and I tried on immediately. It suits me well. I love the black color of the shoes. The shoes are economical with high quality. I highly recommend you to buy from JJ’Shouse.

By rannshuman 2015-11-03 09:52:16

These shoes are lovely! Suede outer soles are a nice touch and add beauty. The quality is superb!

By Cherylflegel 2015-10-06 06:32:12

They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

By juneren 2015-09-30 18:25:26

Love these.They are very comfortable, have great soles for dancing and look good too! I I am looking forward to many dancing hours wearing these.

By Elaine 2015-06-23 20:25:26

Beautiful shoes and so comfortable!!

By Cinzia.porcu 2015-02-23 05:56:41

Grazie jjshouse, scarpe perfette abbiamo aspettato un mese ma ne e' valsa la pena!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01