Women's Canvas Leatherette Heels Practice Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Canvas Leatherette Heels Practice Dance Shoes #053013153

Price: US$ 15.99
80% OFF /

List Price: US$ 90.00  Save  US$ 74.01

US$ 15.99
4.6 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Chris 2015-06-03 18:14:14

comfortable, great fit, the best dance shoes ever! Outsole Materials is real leatherette and rubber.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Natalie 2015-06-26 18:38:04

This is a true dance shoe .

By miguel.loyola 2015-06-11 17:16:17

good

By Mausi 2014-05-12 10:08:59

Super Service, super Ware , zuverlässiger Versand

By Eileen Morey 2014-04-05 12:49:39

My shoes arrived last Thursday these ones are a perfect fit. For anyone who takes size 39 order size 41

By marianne632002 2014-03-11 01:06:13

Is too small. how i tjange ?

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-11 03:39:27

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Herrera 2013-07-16 02:39:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I really like these shoes. It is very comfortable and flexible,which was fit exactly as it is noted. The shoes with low heels are great as I am very tall and partners are often short! I really happy about the purchase.Thanks

By Anita 2012-11-22 21:19:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the shoes a week ago. My mother said the shoes are beautiful but I do not like the style. Then my mother let me buy them. At least they fit my feet well.

By Lisa 2012-11-14 20:42:33

I ordered ballroom dancing shoes for me and my sister and appreciate the fast service of the company and great product. Thanks, Lisa

By Lisa 2012-11-14 20:36:43

I am very pleased with this product.The low heel is just right for me. With shoes particularly for ballroom and I think my confidence and my dancing have improved. love the shoes.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01