Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Floor-length 1 Tiers Petticoats
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Floor-length 1 Tiers Petticoats #037004105

Price: US$ 22.99

List Price: US$ 45.98  Save  US$ 22.99

US$ 22.99
4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ljmcconn 2016-06-17 09:02:51

This is exactly what I was looking for and expected. It is strong enough to hold up the heavy material of my skirt. The hoop sizes are adjustable, which was Great. I played around with the sizes to get the effect I wanted. I would say this is almost half the size it could be - it can make a skirt really full!

pic1.jpeg

By brookelipson 2016-05-15 22:59:41

This is perfect for my costume! I am in an opera and needed a hoop that is strong enough to hold up several skirts while being cut open in the front. It's such a great find! Thank you JJ's house!

pic1.jpeg

By cjkitty 2016-05-29 07:01:54

thanks for having what I was looking for.

By antonia.saunders 2015-02-02 12:16:14

Although I didn't need this for my dress it is amazing, very easy to change the size, and quite comfortable.

By Ani 2014-05-21 08:05:07

I bought this petticoat from another website (just because I would pay customs clearance buying it together with wedding dress), however I want to leave a feedback for others to be aware too.

This petticoat is PERFECT. Not only is it high quality, very flexible and comfortable to move with, but also very very importantly it is RESIZEABLE. Meaning, you can shrink the wires and control any way you want all of the 6 wires to your taste of plumpness. It can be A style, it can be O style... etc.

For my case this was crucial, because the petticoat arrives in its maximum diameter opened, and if the dress is on its own quite puffy then the petticoat should be not too puffy too. I didn't know the petticoat has that option and was extremely happy to find out it can be narrowed. Now my dress looks exactly as I had dreamed about!

By Peter67 2014-04-19 02:12:47

The petticoat was wonderful. It made my dress look puffy! I liked that so much! My waist measurement was a little smaller, but I found a pin and problem was resolved. Perfect!

By cidcarlos 2014-01-07 14:32:36 FEATURED REVIEW

llego todo en perfectas condiciones,lo unico que al finalizar las ventas me hicieron ustedes un recargo de Us 112,99 sin permitir elegir el correo mas economico salvo eso todo bien

By Sibyl 2013-11-18 23:36:59 FEATURED REVIEW

hi there, I have got my petticoat. The rings are not twisted(if they are, I really do not want them any more.) I have tried it on and my dress stood fully as in the picture. You are correct. they matches well. The waist of this waist fit me too...I am very happy with them.

By Ahmad 2013-08-17 11:41:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much,the wedding Dress realy perfect, and thanks alot for your services, and cooperation with me,of course i will tell all my friends about your website my friends,and i will buy more and more from you guys.
Again and again thanks alot .

By sara castro 2013-06-05 11:26:08

EXCELENTE, ES EL VESTIDO DE NYLON QUE ESTABA BUSCANDO . LA PREGUNTA ES QUE CANTIDAD TENGO QUE LLEVAR. Y SABER EL PRECIO ....DESDE YA MUCHAS GRACIAS , EXELENTE MECADERIA..

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01