Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Chapel Train 3 Tiers Petticoats
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Chapel Train 3 Tiers Petticoats #037005375

Price: US$ 36.99

List Price: US$ 73.98  Save  US$ 36.99

US$ 36.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By usasangel 2015-10-09 13:10:27

Fits body and dress so well, people assumed the dress was extra heavy because it was so big, but it was simply the petticoat!

By regiaggio 2015-07-22 06:08:31

Excellent perfect for my dress

By majkenlarn 2015-05-11 15:22:00

fuld tilfreds og svarer til beskrivelsen og ligner sammenlignet med billederne. tak for god service

By May144 2014-04-26 03:48:17

The petticoat came today. It is perfect for my wedding gown. The material is excellent. My best friend is getting married soon and I have recommended your site to her!

By bella 2014-04-17 02:44:38

Hi, this is Bella! I just want to express my gratefulness to your company! You saved me ! This petticoat makes my wedding gowns look more gorgeous and my wedding will surely be perfect! Great Job! JJsHouse!

By Laurent 2013-11-14 01:26:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got my dress as well as my petticoat. This petticoat matches my dress well. The dress looks gorgeous with it. It stands full as shown in the picture. Thanks for your recommendations. love you!!!!

By roy grützner 2013-06-08 14:55:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Sehr gute Qualität, wirkt prima unterm Kleid. JJHouse Vielen Dank.

By Julia 2013-05-15 00:40:02 FEATURED REVIEW

When I was ordering my wedding dress, I've asked which petticoat will suit it, and you've advised me this one. It's done nicely and definitely gives an additional volume to dress' skirt, and I can still sit easily. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01