Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Cathedral Train 3 Tiers Petticoats
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Cathedral Train 3 Tiers Petticoats #037004077

Price: US$ 32.99

List Price: US$ 65.98  Save  US$ 32.99

US$ 32.99
4.9 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kuypers76 2014-02-19 07:07:29

Je viens de recevoir mon jupon et comme les 2robes déjà commandées chez jjhouse SUPER qualité et livraison rapide. Merci

By Emily 2013-11-13 02:23:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality and style! This is definitely a great choice for my wedding dress! The quality is quite good while the price is very cheap. I will recommend your website to all my friends for sure ! Thanks again for all your work!

By Jennifer 2013-09-19 05:22:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Everything I have ordered from jjs house came out beautifully, you can not even rent a petticoat for that cheap, I love this store and all my dresses will be coming from here. Thanks again

By yolande Parry 2013-06-14 13:55:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a wedding dress at JJ House and the team recommended this petticoats. They were right.
It was the perfect march. Thanks JJ house team. I don't have picture but the picture shown is identical. You just need to steam is just a little bit.

By Hannah 2013-04-01 02:48:30

I bought a dress from jjs before. I wanted to find a petticoat to match it. And you recommend this one to me. Yes, it matches my dress very well. I like it very much. Thank you.

By Croitor Adriana 2013-03-25 04:58:24 FEATURED REVIEW

veryy good made. it is a must for the dresses.

By a.graessler 2013-02-10 00:06:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe den Reifrock auf Empfehlung zu meinen Kleid ( #002000305) bestellt. Er passt perfekt dazu. Ich bin total begeistert, wie schön das Kleid jetzt fällt!!! Vielen Dank

By ALEJANDRA IRRA 2012-10-28 20:42:26

NO ME HA LLEGADO MI PEDIDO ME PUEDEN DECIR QUE PASA¡????

GRACIAS

By ALEJANDRA IRRA 2012-10-25 21:58:17

NO ME LLEGO MI PEDIDO QUE HAGO?

By Oluyemi Adeniran 2012-08-28 03:35:41

Hardy chose the best style of petticoat fitting for the dress only that I had to adjust the last layer's width to prevent it from coming out under the dress, but its OK.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-30 00:59:11

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01