Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Ankle-length 2 Tiers Petticoats
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Ankle-length 2 Tiers Petticoats #037005373

Price: US$ 19.49
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 38.98  Save  US$ 19.49

US$ 19.49
4.8 (based on 39 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Katie.moore19 2016-05-26 09:05:56

I love it! The ring at the bottom is perfect size and it fits just right with my dress! Thank you :)

pic1.jpeg

By njgblue7 2016-10-12 15:42:43

It fit perfectly and enhanced my dress beautifully. The price was amazing and it got here very quickly. Thank you!

By dmitch76 2016-07-16 20:10:33

Just perfect! Makes my dress look even better!

By LISA.SCHILLER 2016-04-25 12:01:24

On time and great quality....

By danawilliams1379 2016-03-29 14:16:21

I love it. Its fits wonderful.

By marianfrankvoort 2016-03-18 07:25:05

oke

By gabyu7 2016-01-25 14:25:23

Very nice and flexible super comfy

By unjust 2016-01-19 18:46:16

The item came on time. It's high quality and gives the dress good shape. I need something a bit less wide and long though.

By viviluna 2015-12-31 05:04:15

Ottimo tessuto e molto ben rifinito. Ottimo

By A11221995 2015-09-22 06:19:21

Fast shipping. Appears to be good quality, I ended up not needing it but the return process is too much work so I kept it in hopes of selling it.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 39 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01