Vintage/Breathable Gown Length Garment Bags
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Vintage/Breathable Gown Length Garment Bags #035004075

Price: US$ 9.99
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 19.98  Save  US$ 9.99

US$ 9.99
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sonja.Schuld-Rill 2016-07-20 10:25:01

Gute Preis-Leistungs-Qualität.

By daniela 2014-08-07 00:51:53

COME DA DESCRIZIONE! OTTIMA PER IL MIO ABITO! GRAZIE

By Beulah 2013-11-13 01:42:03 FEATURED REVIEW

hello there, I got my bag today! Although it came two days later, it is really good. really big enough for my dress and considering your cheap price, i am going to order 3 more for my other dresses! Looking forward to your products......

By Bridge 2013-09-07 01:24:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with the quality and the long length to store full length dress.

By T Neilson 2013-07-27 21:17:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Lightweight, breatheable, large enough for a wedding dress or two to three evening dresses/bridemaid dresses. Will be perfect for taking my bridesmaid dress on the plane with me to the wedding.

By Marsha 2013-07-11 09:26:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Well made, attention to detail, and at an affordable price. What more can a person say. This was just one item in a mult item shipment but the whole experience of purchasing from your company has been a pleasure and I will certainlly be telling all my friends and family about you.

By Thanh Nguyen 2012-11-01 20:04:53

I need you to track this order immediately since I have not recieved it.

If I dont receive a response this week, I want to cancel and would like to have full refund!!!!

Thanh

By Thanh Nguyen 2012-11-01 20:03:16

Hello,

My order has not been received since September. Please track it and send me a response immediately!

If I don't receive it this week, I would like to cancel and have a refund!

This is a scam!!!!

Thanks,

Thanh Nguyen

By temsy 2012-09-14 15:16:19

I love ur staff its so beautyfull . I want to fo business with you , i need you to supply me wth your clothes plesse wthat mudt i do
Or what are your requirment

By Rita 2012-09-03 01:01:39

Thankyou! Just what I ordered..!! :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-09-03 03:25:13

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01