Two-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge #006003747

Price: US$ 20.99

List Price: US$ 39.00  Save  US$ 18.01

US$ 20.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By princess14 2015-06-26 07:26:48

good quality!

By Sherry 2013-08-05 00:27:26 FEATURED REVIEW

The was exactly what I wanted, very simple and elegant, with simple detail around the edging.
The veil was absolutely beautiful. The price was so reasonable andI highly recommend this product.

By Jessica 2013-07-29 00:48:04 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i must express my gratefulness to your wonderful service!! your custom service is great!! you recommended this veil to match my wedding gown and they do match each other well and the length is just what i want! Thanks!

By Phyllis 2013-07-25 02:07:20 FEATURED REVIEW

This veil is graceful and the size fit me well, the veil length matched the dress very well too and i love it very much, i would recommend other people to shop here too

By Tina 2013-07-23 00:12:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this veil two weeks ago.It arrived faster than I thought. It fit my wedding dress perfectly and it looks just the same as the picture shown. I would like to recommend this website to all of you.really nice:)

By shasha 2012-08-04 09:08:28

I ordered this veil and i must say i luv luv luvvv it!
Looks like the picture, good price and qualty.
And great service!

By latarsha west 2012-03-23 10:34:56

I love everything i order

By Hyejin Low 2011-08-19 08:05:39

I really like this vail, but I have a question.

Does this veil come with a comb?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-22 01:14:29

Dear Hyejin,

Thanks for contacting us. This veil does have a comb. Hope we could have your business soon.
 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Kristy Lancaster 2011-08-18 04:35:37

Hello. I really like this veil. Please could you tel me how long it is? Could crystals or pearls be added? Do you have a picture of the back of it?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-19 00:29:13

Hi Kristy,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached a picture of the veil for your reference, you can know more details of this veil with it.
Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page .Then ,we can make the veil right for you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01