Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Scalloped Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Scalloped Edge #006005382

Price: US$ 21.99

List Price: US$ 39.00  Save  US$ 17.01

US$ 21.99
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By zefirinkaaa1 2014-05-02 08:12:35

Good, but i some places you can see a glue under the pearls.

By durigc 2014-03-23 23:58:59

Beautiful veil! Received earlier then anticipated with super saver shipping. Looking forward to wearing this shorter one at my wedding reception.

By lantis_ku 2013-11-28 08:57:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this veil, the pear detail is perfect, not too much!

By GLORIA 2013-07-30 00:31:06 FEATURED REVIEW

the tulle style is a kind of special, it carries a stronger sense of flowing down,,, really as the so called "scalloped edge" Brilliant!! I love it!

By Clementine 2013-07-28 23:25:55 FEATURED REVIEW

HI,I LOVE THIS VEIL WHICH IS UNIQUE WITH THE SCALLOPED EDGE AND THE LITTLE BEADINGS.I DO NOT LIKE THE ORDINARY VEIL WHICH ARE VERY DULL WITH THE RIBBON OR LACE.THIS ONE IS EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECT ON MY PERFECT VEIL.SO HAPPY.

By Julie.salliot 2013-07-28 03:10:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I ORDERED IT 13 DAYS AGO AND IT ARRIVED AT MY HOUSE SO QUICKLY AND THE VEIL VEIL WAS REALLY BEAUTIFUL

By jodie 2013-07-27 01:30:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I can't believe how quickly my package arrived, only takes 3 days on the shipping.
I love this veil as soon as i got it couldn't wait to try it on with my dress
I will definitely order again from here!!! Thank you so much

By Brianna 2013-07-21 00:09:19 FEATURED REVIEW

The edge of the veil just attracted me a lot, it is different from others, but I am a different people, the design appealed to me well, like it a lot, will introduce to my friends

By Candy 2013-07-16 03:22:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice and lightweight, exactly as described on the web. Maybe a little narrower than in the photo, but it was exactly what I was looking for. It's long but length can easily be adjusted because it's a straight raw edge at the bottom which you can cut to the length you want. thanks a lot for it

By Sabrina Guthke 2013-06-16 13:27:12

der ist gut für den preis:-)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-06-16 23:24:48

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01