Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Cut Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Cut Edge #006003845

Price: US$ 22.99

List Price: US$ 46.00  Save  US$ 23.01

US$ 22.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Janelle 2014-09-23 18:11:59

Perfect veil! Just enough details, like I wanted. It won't take the attention away from my gown, but will add a romantic touch to my outfit. I especially like the little rhinestones. I'm really glad I ordered this on this website, instead of buying it in the stores where the prices are horrible. JJ's House has really impressed me!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-24 02:15:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the veil. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Mignon 2014-01-02 01:20:07

This veil was absolutely perfect! It matched my dress, it was just the right color, and not too much detail to it, it was lovely.
I bought this beautiful veil wanting to avoid the $100+ price tag I saw elsewhere. For less than $25 it was perfect and I felt great on my wedding day. Really amazing website, I highly recommend JJ's House.

By Rachel 2013-11-19 18:51:12

I love the veil bought on your website. It matches my dress very well. The veils on your website are beautiful, too. And the veil on your website is very cheap. It will be better if you can send it to me earlier.

By Pag 2013-08-05 00:36:23

I bought this veil to match my wedding dress used on my wedding, it matched the dress so well and I was the most beautiful woman that day, thank you so much

By SELINA 2013-07-30 00:11:25

i do not like the decorations, such as beadings, pearls , so i picked cut edged veil without hesitation. i just want to tell you that i like it!! it just came as the picture shows! You are a wonder!! indeed!

By Christine 2013-07-28 23:17:59

I FELT SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE THIS VEIL.I LOVE THIS DESIGN THE MOST.TWO LAYERS AT DIFFERENT LENGTH AND WITH THIS EXQUISITE BEADINGS AT THE EDGE,JUST PERFECT.AND THE TULLE SI VERY SOFT AND COMFORTABLE.VERY GOOD DEAL.

By Claire White 2013-07-28 02:55:00

i bought this veil Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Cut Edge (006003845) for my wife and she was so pretty under the veil, thanks for your nice work

By Meilindis 2013-07-27 01:09:09

Nice veil for the money. Arrived in a good package, so pretty fingertip veil. The comb is very easy to use and it is so convenient to wear. love it, can't wait to have it on, really happy. A+++++

By Jessica 2013-07-21 00:13:53 FEATURED REVIEW

The veil just arrived at my home 3 days ago, the workmanship of the dress is very good, also, the express is so quick which is out of my expectation.

By Kaie 2013-07-16 03:27:40 FEATURED REVIEW

The fabric of this veil tulle is a soft, bright white. I tried ordering another one-tier fingertip veil to pair with it, but the colors didn't match since the other veil is more of an antique white, not a pure white. This one is a narrower veil, I think, measuring 60" wide, and mine measured 120cm in length.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01