Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge #006005419

Price: US$ 15.99

List Price: US$ 34.00  Save  US$ 18.01

US$ 15.99
4.8 (based on 63 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maicel_laxamana2002 2016-11-11 23:17:17

Simple yet elegant. Inexpensive compared to boutiques and stores around here.

pic1.jpeg

By bluestar042588 2016-10-21 06:56:06

Happy with my veil

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By dbless_2 2016-08-16 18:30:06

This veil was so perfect for me, as it was simple yet elegant which complimented my dress so very well

pic1.jpeg

By dania.payette 2014-10-20 00:38:14

I ordered this veil as a last minute replacement for another headpiece I'd acquired elsewhere that didn't work out. I should have just purchased the veil here at JJ's House when I purchased my gorgeous wedding dress. The veil was
Perfect and arrived very quickly, I knew it would because of the great experience I'd had purchasing my dress through your web site. Thank you again for your great service and quality products!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By stefaniac74 2014-03-26 06:52:01

bello bello

pic1.jpeg

By aishaa2105 2016-10-13 07:43:46

Beautiful veil and happy I brought it.

By Masinaivie 2016-08-01 19:52:13

Love it

By reciegunartt 2016-04-13 04:09:26

Veil is very pretty.

By munich463 2016-03-21 14:51:47

Have been looking for a simple wedding veil with pearl and this fits exactly what I am looking for. The material is soft and has an understated elegant look and style. Would recommend to any brides who wants a simple elegant look.

By rusia1975 2016-03-05 19:34:55

Absolutely stunning! Even better than pictured. Has tiny beads sewn to it which make it look so sophisticated.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 63 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01