Two-tier Chapel Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Chapel Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge #006003967

Price: US$ 24.99

List Price: US$ 50.00  Save  US$ 25.01

US$ 24.99
4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Shawana Thomas 2016-07-11 17:07:28

This veil is absolutely AMAZING! I couldn't decide one, but with JJ's awesome prices I was able to buy both and take my pick! lol This one was my favorite. The material is perfect, and my order arrived super quick! Thanks JJ's House! We'll be back for more!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Диана Маринова 2016-09-16 07:38:22

Perfect!

By charms.rice 2016-03-09 21:08:49

Fantastic !

By sueboots1 2014-12-05 19:52:59

Very impressed with the VEIL I ordered! So simple and elegant. The shipping was very fast. I would recommend them for ordering your veil. Thank you, JJ's House :)

By stella_groen 2014-06-26 14:07:48

This is my second purchase of JJHouse and again I was extremely pleased with the products and fast delivery. The Veil is a really good match to my dress and it's well designed. Also bought other items with this order that I am also really pleased with.

By Carol 2013-11-15 02:31:28 FEATURED REVIEW

i got the veil yesterday! It is so pretty!! the quality seems so good, and the fabric feels really comfortable! it is really worthy to order from you at such a reasonable price.Thank you so much!

By tricia_smrichards 2013-11-03 05:12:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this train veil. Since my dress is only 59cm long without a train, this was a great option for me!

By Ophelia 2013-08-05 00:34:49 FEATURED REVIEW

the express sent the veil to me today and it was packed well and protected well in the box, the quality is very good.

By SUNNY 2013-07-30 00:05:39 FEATURED REVIEW

this veil is simple but the it has the length that i am looking for, I have searched on numerous websites, but only found this on on JJsHouse!! Remaekable!! it wil surely match my tulle and organza wedding gown perfectly!1

By Cherry 2013-07-28 23:08:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the veil this afternoon and i did not wait to try it on with my wedding dress.It is absolutely amazing,goes perfectly with my wedding dress.And it is very convenient since there is a comb,easy to put it on and take it off.I am 100 percent satisfied.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01