Tuxedo & Gown Cuboid Favor Boxes (Set of 6 Pairs)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Tuxedo & Gown Cuboid Favor Boxes (Set of 6 Pairs) #050005514

Price: US$ 1.49

List Price: US$ 2.98  Save  US$ 1.49

US$ 1.49
5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ZAYRA 2015-05-05 08:46:43



By yeni.ikonen 2014-10-08 02:58:45 FEATURED REVIEW

exelent product! easy to make and very good quality! so happy to have these! thank you!!


By jiji_skingdom 2014-06-13 14:26:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Ho ricevuto oggi il mio ordine dopo averlo fatto un mese fa, la mia precedente recensione era in base ad un mese ma non un mese lavorativo, gli oggetti sono molto molto belli e mi piacciono molto, forse meglio anche delle foto indicate nel sito... grazie mille :)
p.s. ho allegato delle foto, spero che vi siano utili!


By joanna_bravou 2013-10-15 00:56:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my favor boxes today to check the quality!!
I think that they are very elegant and special,thank you very much!!!
I just want to notice that we have to be carefull in assembling!! :D


By Anne 2013-11-17 23:25:29 FEATURED REVIEW

The design of the favor boxes is very unique. They are very lovely. We could hardly find something like them in our country. I want my wedding party to be unique. The favor boxes really work. The quality is also well. I like them very much. Thank you guys!!!

By luxurydresstunisie 2013-09-14 17:29:53 FEATURED REVIEW

we ordered those boxes last month
the shipping was surprisely fast
we are really satisfied
very beautiful
thanks a lot again

By Xenia 2013-07-29 23:31:24

One of my friend will be the groom and he is preparing his wedding, and I recommend the favor boxes to him, he like this so much and will order from you soon

By Phoebe 2013-07-28 23:21:39

Wow, the design of the favor boxes are unique, when I send these to my friends, they all amazed at the outlook of the boxes, just a new couple

By Mildred Lopez 2013-07-26 22:59:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Don't they look just as the bridal and groom? So cute! These are fantastic and we ordered 10 sets of them in black and white.

By Emily 2013-07-24 00:51:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Another Mr and Mrs set! We did not know how these boxes work so we bought one set to see the real item also the quality. Later we decided to buy more but with different styles. They are as good as the previous order.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51