Tulle Wedding Shawl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Tulle Wedding Shawl #013014582

Price: US$ 19.99

List Price: US$ 28.00  Save  US$ 8.01

  • Color chart
US$ 19.99
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nanny5248 2016-01-28 09:12:55

There is PLENTY of fabric in this shawl. Very generously cut

By djordannc 2015-08-25 21:23:54

Perfect match for my wedding dress! I love it!

By Deandra Agius 2014-10-28 07:36:13

Super saver shipping took long to arrive so I upgraded shipping method and it arrived in three days. Item as described. Thankyou JJ's House!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-29 02:45:26

Hi Deandra Agius,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the shawl, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By monique.langevin55 2014-05-17 06:18:39

Bonjour
Je désirais un châle pour porter avec la robe commandée...On m'a mentionné que le matériel n'était pas disponible et compatible avec la robe. On m'a orienté vers le bon produit et je peux l'obtenir de la même couleur! Je suis très satisfaite et j'ai bien hâte de recevoir le tout!

By jpf05 2014-02-23 23:55:02

bonjour,
je reçois ce matin de bonne heure cette petite commande
merci de votre diligence, livraison très rapide
et merci ups : transitaire vraiment excellent
cordialement à vous
jeanne-paule fevre

By jpf05 2014-02-18 08:00:18

voila, je vous demande de me faire parvenir ce châle tulle chocolat et je ferai coudre un bolero ici en france

pour accompagner la robe chocolat de ma commande 7635726327

je vous rappelle que vous avez à me livrer encore la commande 5458353663

et tout sera parfait

merci de votre agréable collaboratiion

n'oubliez pas surtout que je préfère le transitaire UPS qui est plus rapide et plus professionnel

dans l'attente de ces deux commandes

jeanne-paule fèvre

By Eunjeong Kwon 2013-03-26 22:17:17

Reasonable price!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01