Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008018727

Price: US$ 174.49
40% OFF /

List Price: US$ 292.00  Save  US$ 117.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 174.49
4.9 (based on 46 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tonya 2016-01-25 18:09:33

Loved the dress. Perfect fit

By Sui 2015-12-08 18:25:11

Thanks for this nice dress! I have added crystal beads for a more drama! OMG it looks great and many people likes my dress!

By pbebb630 2015-09-29 08:12:06

I was a senior bride, 70 yrs. old. I ordered this custom in white. Beautiful dress. Gained a few pounds after ordering, but with proper foundations worked perfectly. Lots of compliments. Ordered and received in plenty of time. I also ordered all our flowers, reception accessories, cake topper and bridesmaid dresses. My bridesmaids were from 19 years old to 79 years old. Aren't they beautiful.


By Norma Acevedo 2013-09-04 21:55:40 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is for my mom for my wedding, we were not sure about ordering the dress on line, but we got the dress today and its perfect!!!! We gave custom measurements and fits her well, the color and fabric are very similar to the picture!, I will recommend this site. Thanks!!!


By lakajun0 2016-08-24 13:07:45

I received my dress amongst all the flooding here in Louisiana and I was so excited that it was a perfect fit!! I bought it for my son's wedding in September and was worried that it might not fit and I wouldn't have the time to get it altered. The material was nice and the beading beautiful. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone that needs a CUSTOM MADE to fit dress.

By pilargrande52 2016-03-31 08:45:16

Hace 4 días he recibido el vestido y me ha sorprendido la rapidez en la entrega, así como la confección . Los remates y los detalles. Siempre que tenga un evento que precise un traje de gala lo encargare en esta empresa. Lo he recomendado a mis amistades. La boda es el 21 de Mayo y entonces enviare un foto

By CNunz 2016-03-20 13:58:26

My custom dress came quickly and it is divine!! Fits perfectly. I am very tall and was concerned about the length. The quality is exceptional. My only complaint is that the zipper sticks.

By fondrenkay 2016-01-11 05:53:05

Received my order very quickly. True 2 size

By e.oliver 2015-06-23 13:30:30

I realized I never put a review in. Bought this dress in navy last year for my daughters wedding. It is absolutely stunning. The option of a custom fit was wonderful. I had the train removed and the fit of the dress 100%. I have never had so many compliments on a dress before. The quality of the material is very good, definitely not a flimsy dress ... has some weight to it. First time I've ordered an outfit online & will definitely order from JJ's House again.

By karina142811 2015-06-10 07:23:18

Excelente calidad!! la tela es buenisima, el vestido es como aparece en la foto ni mas ni menos! me encanto desde que llego, el cual llego rapidisimo! recomiendo comprar en esta pagina!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 46 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01