Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017002534

Price: US$ 122.29

List Price: US$ 163.00  Save  US$ 40.71

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 122.29
5 (based on 45 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rachel 2012-03-08 23:26:14


By Adelina 2012-02-22 14:42:16 FEATURED REVIEW

The dresses are both stunning, thank you so much. Very happy with the service.

By eva 2012-02-17 22:33:04


J'ai commandé cette robe pour un mariage et je ne le regrette pas ! Les délais ont été respectés et la robe est tout simplement sublime, comme sur la photo !

Encore Merci.

By amy 2012-01-28 06:25:22

hello i love this dress but im 5"11 will this dress b long enough for me?

By PAOLA GARCIA 2011-12-18 10:54:46

los vestidos se pueden pedir en tela elastica??? o solo es depende del modelo...

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-18 23:22:04

Hola, buenos dias, Podemos hacer este vestido en tela elastica.

By Danielle 2011-12-11 02:08:51

My dress arrived on perfect time. It looks beautiful. I have taken it to my tailor to alter the dress slightly but nothing major.
Im very pleased and thankyou very much. I will be the belle of the ball :)

By nuria 2011-11-29 08:58:33

como se hace el pago?

By nuria 2011-11-29 08:58:14

hola.necesitava saber como funciona el pago?gracias

By Alejandra 2011-11-28 14:10:00

Corte sirena Escote en V Cola corte Charmeuse Vestidos de noche mit Volantes Bordoneado (017002534)

Buenas Tardes !!

Espero puedan ayudarme me interesa el vestido antes mencionado pero mi boda es para el 16 de diciembre me gustaria saber si se puede enviar para esa fecha , cuanto seria

Quedo en espera de sus comentario , muchas gracias

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-29 01:10:23

Hola, Alejandra, buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes. 

Con este vestido , necesitamos7 dias para hacerlo, y si elege primer estander de envio, 3 dias a España,6 dias a los paises latinoamericas.

Creo que podria alcanzar su fecha si usted elege primer estander.


El precio total del envío será calculado al momento de verificar su pedido, o en la página de cada artículo, luego de seleccionar el país.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

By Danielle 2011-11-13 07:17:11

I LOOOVVVEEEE my dress !! its so beautiful and I cannot wait to wear it on my special day. Although I felt like it took forever to get to me with 3-6 day shipping and there was a small stain on the inside of the dress (not noticable) I believe I will do business with JJsHouse again !!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 45 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99