Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007000884

Price: US$ 106.99

List Price: US$ 193.00  Save  US$ 86.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 106.99
5 (based on 5 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Carolina Gomez 2012-04-18 12:52:13

Este pedido ha sido cancelado,

Gracias.

By Juliana 2012-02-28 19:45:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today in dark green. I love it! Excellent quality and a perfect fit! I would recommend this site to anyone.

By Donneshia McCants 2011-08-20 09:25:08

Is this dress still available in lavender, a size 10??

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-21 23:57:14

Hi Donneshia,

Surely we could make the dress in lavender, size 10 for you.

By anne c 2011-08-19 12:29:45

hie

what is this color called

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-22 01:08:18

Dear Anne,

Thanks for contacting us. The color shown in the picture is very similar to taffeta lilac. We have sent you a photo showing our taffeta lilac.

Please check the photo in the attachment.
 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Moira 2011-06-11 08:49:23

Can you tell me what colour this is please?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-06-13 00:01:40

HI Moira , thanks for your question. We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 

 Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01