Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008005684

Price: US$ 135.99

List Price: US$ 339.00  Save  US$ 203.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 135.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By a88v 2015-12-09 05:39:30

Really nice dress, well -made and perfect touches. I like the presentation, it comes in a clean special bag. Size fits perfectly

By Rstoverh30 2015-10-15 15:19:39

Was very nervous ordering online my dress for my daughter's wedding, please to report this experience has a happy ending. My dress arrived as promised and fit perfect. I ordered size of my biggest measurement and was pleased with the fit. Material is beautiful, color was exactly what was shown . Will definitely order again.

By inesperez25 2015-05-17 18:31:49

I love my dress, the sizes are a little big but that is not a problem the quality of the Fabric it is 5 stars.

By rosie.campbell 2015-01-24 09:22:14

OMGoodness I've received my dress and I love it. The quality of the material is great and it's wonderfully made. I was so very fearful of ordering online but thank you JJs you put my fears to rest. I had dress custom made in Champagne for my Son's May 2015 wedding. Thanks I will definitely order again. Rosie C. 1/24/2015

By bumi60 2015-01-21 18:44:27

I just get my dress today is PERFECT !! Thanks a lot,I love it !!

By bumi60 2015-01-21 18:44:24

I just get my dress today is PERFECT !! Thanks a lot,I love it !!

By Shirley 2012-12-09 00:11:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Sheath V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dresses With Ruffle Lace (008005684)---Excellent service and product. Would highly recommend!!!!!I love the style of the dress and can not wait to wear it to a ball in January.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01