Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading #008018983

Price: US$ 178.99

List Price: US$ 269.00  Save  US$ 90.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 178.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ygrealtor2 2013-11-04 10:36:08 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG!!! I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding. I am so very happy with the finished product. It fits like a glove in ALL the right places. I look amazing in it. Thank you so very much for the great service you provided.

Others were worried that buying online and from so far away would end in catastrophe and the customer service would be non existent once payment had been made. This was totally NOT the case. When I contacted them by email, i received responses in a timely manner. The communications were always respectful and honest. Shipping was quick and seamless.

The quality of the garment is great also. No bait and switch here. I can use this product for years to come.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By norbelbrune 2014-03-17 09:10:09

la robe juste magnifique rien a dire comme la photo merci beaucoup!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Loiva Lopes Trindade 2013-11-24 03:46:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Recebi informações que as taxas cobradas no Brasil são muitas, elevando consideravelmente o preço final do vestido. Alguém poderia me orientar quais são as taxas e quanto seus valores.
Os vestidos todos são lindos, tão lindos que é difícil tomar uma decisão. Minha filha comprou seus vestido de noiva por aqui e está completamente satisfeita. Parabéns pelo excelente trabalho e serviço que prestam.
Abraço,

Loiva

By sophied811 2013-11-14 23:36:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much for replying to all my emails within the time you state on your web site and for answering my questions in a helpful manner.. I received my dress right on time when I was told it would arrive and it was beautiful!! Thank you so much for your excellent service!!! I will definitely shop here again.

By ygrealtor2 2013-10-18 11:44:17 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG!!! I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding. I am so very happy with the finished product. It fits like a glove in ALL the right places. I look amazing in it. Thank you so very much for the great service you provided.

Others were worried that buying online and from so far away would end in catastrophe and the customer service would be non existent once payment had been made. This was totally NOT the case. When I contacted them by email, i received responses in a timely manner. The communications were always respectful and honest. Shipping was quick and seamless.

The quality of the garment is great also. No bait and switch here. I can use this product for years to come.

Again, I appreciate your services and I would certainly suggest others purchase thru you.

By maritzah_urango 2013-08-30 13:00:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Hola que buena coleccion de vestidos, me encantan todas las colecciones; estan espectaculares este vestido color café es hermoso
gracias

By Marcia Guido 2013-07-02 16:11:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I puchased this dress in the and of May and I recieved in Brazil the end of June,this is exactly as the picture,gorgeus.

By Kelly 2013-06-17 01:14:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I looked around for dresses in the bridal stores and shops to find a dress. By far this is the prettiest dress and exactly what we were looking for. I am completely impressesd with the quality of this dress!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Natalie 2013-06-03 01:12:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this dress to wear in my son's wedding in September. The help I got in the processing and delivery of this dress was great. It is a beautiful dress. I love the material. The top part was really pretty is very comfortable.

By Cathy 2013-06-02 02:38:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Am glad to have found a site which makes / sells tall / large woman's sizes at a great price. The dress is heavy, due to the volume of fabric used. I'm 5'11 but I've actually need to get the hem taken up, which is no problem. Am sure to enjoy my daughter's wedding day in my fabulous new dress. Thanks!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01