Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017016868

Price: US$ 138.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 141.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 138.99
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rhonda Vines 2016-10-11 07:30:53

My dress is beautiful and fits perfect. The material is so soft. It was packed with care. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone.

pic1.png

By Harshasaxena 2016-06-27 14:42:21

The product arrived in 10 days. Beautiful dress, beautiful finishing. It looks very elegant. Just a wee bit loose but that's alright as t can be altered. I took a custom size.
Will surely come back and shop again. Love the colour options. Thanks JJ house .

pic1.jpeg

By Keina Lawrie 2016-02-24 19:44:09

Absolutely amazing!! truely felt like a million dollars, would definitely recommend.

By Wendy 2015-09-17 05:25:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress in Plum and it was gorgeous!!
Great dress quality- fabric, embellishments and zip were above expectations.
Payment and delivery were easy and quick.
I have already bought 1 more dress and plan to buy more through JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

By Karipapendorf 2015-06-23 08:44:45

Ordered custom size. Dress fit perfectly. Will be ordering 5 more for Bridesmaids! Quality much better than expected and shipping was fast. Color was perfect. The only thing that needs improvement would be the hook clasp in the back was attached to thread instead of eye clasp. Will definitely continue to order from this website.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Laurasi83 2015-06-01 01:19:15

I ordered this dress in navy blue as it is in the pic and in size 14 to finland. Got to say that i was scared like never before because of all the bad reviews that i found all over the internet. But the dress is PERFECT....size,color, lenght...everything exactly like i measured from size guide. Im super happy!!! Delivery was super fast got it in 2weeks. Ups and custom were great. Absolutely worth the money.Highly recommend jjshouse. Do not believe bad reviews. Happy bridesmaid going to my friends wedding in August. Thank you sooooooo much jjshouse!

pic1.jpeg

By afvilaca 2015-05-30 05:14:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful, I love it

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lynne 2016-09-22 12:52:55

Another beautiful dress from JJ's House. This is my fourth purchase and every dress has fitted beautifully. The quality is super and so is the service.

By Nicole.schulze 2014-06-19 06:50:36

So hübsch wie auf dem Bild! Ich freue mich wenn ich es endlich tragen kann! Es passt super!

By valcruz18 2014-06-14 07:18:24

Hi I would just like to thank you all for the wonderful dress & shoes I ordered from J.Js. They arrived on Friday the dress is beautiful as are the shoes. I can't wait to wear them at a very special occasion I am attending in July with my sister who also has ordered a dress & shoes. I am very happy with the dress it is stunning & very well made, & it is the colour I thought it would be, & exactly as it looked on line. Again thank you J.Js workers, much appreciated. Yours sincerely Val cruz .

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99