Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002014773

Price: US$ 212.99

List Price: US$ 352.00  Save  US$ 139.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 212.99
4.7 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By angelicamagallanes 2015-07-22 09:49:51

I received my dress and I must say I'm very satisfied with the quality the dress is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. I would recommend Jjshouse to anyone who is wanting to save mone and not spend thousands on a dress. Thank you jjshouse for being a great amd sending my dress quickly.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sherylbaker1983 2016-10-01 15:05:46

I was very nervous about ordering my dress online. But I have to say that not only was my dress perfect it fit me to a t. I have recommended jj's to everyone.My future sister in law asked me where I got mine because she already having trouble with shops in town and I gave her your website.

By toomerz1 2016-06-10 06:14:30

Very much pleased with the dress. It looked exactly the same as on the internet. The customer service was excellent. Agent was very patient while I was measured and assured me that I would have my dress by a certain date. I was very nervous because my wedding day is on July 9th and my original dress was not going to work for me. I am so appreciative the help I received and very satisfied with my dress. Can't wait to wear on July 9th.

Thank you so much

By Catherine.lem.211 2016-03-24 09:18:41

I ordered this dress and it arrived in more then enough time before my wedding day... it fits like a glove and I'm so excited to wear it for my special day... I can't wait for my soon to be husband to see me in this dress... Thank you JJ House. I couldn't be happier with my dress, veil, shoes and every other item I ordered from this site.

By paula.rossignoli88 2016-01-08 10:24:41

The dress is beautiful. The fabric quality is very good. The delivery was pretty quick and the product came well packaged.
The sale service and after-sales surprised me. All questions were answered quickly and politely.
The color is my only claim. I ordered the dress in champagne and none of the vendor's photos showed the actual color of the product. It came darker then all pictures they sent me.

By Maria 2015-09-06 20:52:32

I'm celebrating my 25th wedding anniversary. I went everywhere looking for the "ONE". I decided to go online and look around. I came across this website and found this amazing dress! Both of my daughters agreed that this was IT! When it came in! I fell in LOVE! The Fitting was perfect (I did follow the chart) it fit so well I didn't want to take it off! And the color just like I pictured it, very beautiful. I'm so so so excited to show it off. Thank you!

By Liela 2014-10-25 03:16:59

I am so exciting to get my dress. And my heart beats fast when trying my dress on. It is so good to receive my dress. It is beautiful and elegant. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding.

By Honey 2014-10-24 23:40:17

Good morning. This dress is well tailored and it suits me well. My wedding is coming closer and I am glad that I bought my wedding dress from you. I will recommend you to my family and friends.

By Valentina 2014-10-16 02:57:57

Wonderful dress!! My families spoke highly of this dress when i received it and tried it on. I was so excited and can't wait to wear it to my wedding. You are the best!! Will definitely buy more items.

By Irma_Olsa 2014-10-16 01:04:20

Dear jjshouse,

I have received my dress yesterday. I received it in good condition. I was very satisfied with it. The fabric was good. Also, your customer service was excellent.

Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69