Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002004597

Price: US$ 199.99

List Price: US$ 328.00  Save  US$ 128.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 199.99
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Claire 2016-07-21 04:17:14

The only problem I had with the dress was that the shoulder straps weren't long enough (but I am very tall!) so just a small alteration was required. Other than that, it fit like a glove.
I ordered it with custom measurements with no train.
I was so pleased with the quality of the dress too.
It was really comfortable, so I could dance the night away.
I ordered all of my bridesmaids dresses from JJs House too and will be recommending them to any future brides I know.


By Margie from NY 2016-01-15 21:02:59

Took a chance ordering a dress on-line. I am very happy with the results. The dressmakers did a great job making the dress according to my measurements. Custom measurements are the way to go! I will only have to have the straps shortened a bit because they are gapping slightly. The rest fits as though it was made for me, because it WAS! This picture was taken with the dress straight out of the box so it is a bit crinkled but it still looks great! The lace is beautiful. This dress looks like I paid a fortune for it but thanks to jjs house, I didn't! The front of the dress is a little short because I bought 5 inch heels to wear but I don't mind because it gives it a tea length look and I know I won't step on it when dancing. But if you want the length longer for higher heels you need to add an inch or 2 to the height and hollow. In any event I highly recommend ordering from them.


By Dawn Jones 2015-08-08 20:17:27


By honeyllluv 2016-04-11 15:18:20

I was very pleased on the quality of my dress, it fit wonderful i have to get it altered a little but it was just right. I like the shipping process, it was very quick. Even if you are planning a last minute wedding I would recommend JJ'S House.. Love It

By gabi 2015-07-31 10:06:19

Wunderschönes Kleid. Wie beschrieben. Paßt perfekt.

By deeserhonda 2015-07-12 16:48:23

I just received my gown and I couldn't be happier ...its fits perfect and the price was the best... happy happy happy

By Emselmaus 2015-04-20 05:45:31

Wunderschönes Kleid. Wie beschrieben. Paßt perfekt.

By monicavaron08 2014-06-22 09:41:29

Recibí este vestido lo recomiendo totalmente es más lindo que en las fotos estoy feliz, llego con mis medidas exactas, supero mis expectativas muy lindo. Muchas gracias.

By Виктория 2013-05-13 22:14:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Спасибо вам огромное,за мое чудесное платье!Все идеально подошло,посылку я получила очень быстро!Спасибо,за Вашу быструю работу ,благодаря Вам я буду самой красивой невестой!Удачи Вам в вашей работе.Я буду всем советовать делать заказы только у Вас!Спасибо!!!!

By Rosmarie Bellmont 2013-02-22 07:25:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Brautkleid ist wunderschön also wircklich so wie es abgebildet ist!!!
Ich habe es mit meinen gemessenen Massen angegeben und es passt perfekt!!!
Super diese Seite, einfach toll!!!

Danke viel viel mals...

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69